Exterior and Body

Various AE100 exterior stuff

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
NEW original koito smoked headlamp for AE100

these item below have to book from japan and have to wait for around 2 months to be delivered to malaysia..
but some of it are instant stock, please contact me for further details...

AE100 Wagon Fog lamp- original koito

RM380 per pair
RM200 for 1 side

AE101 FX bumper signal lamp- original icikoh
RM300 per pair
RM150 for 1 side

AE100 smoked / crystal clear headlamp- original koito
RM1400 for 1 set inclusive corner lamp and all the bulbs needed
if buy seperately...

RM580 for 1 side of headlamp
RM150 for 1 side of corner lamp

please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
Where are your parts location?in Ipoh??or KL?Interested in some of your stuff.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
Where are your parts location?in Ipoh??or KL?Interested in some of your stuff.
my location normally will be in kl..
weekend time only in ipoh....
please drop me a call before the visit..thanks!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
The AE100 headlights with side repeaters.

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

The AE100 headlights with side repeaters?

yea...all in complete 1 set...
with bulb attached...

beruangsirkus

Oct 2, 2009
indonesia
hi bro, i want ask you, do you have the ae101 GT FX bemper,complete with the lips??? i'm really interested with the item...and if i want the item send to indonesia, how much for the price?? thx....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hi bro, i want ask you, do you have the ae101 GT FX bemper,complete with the lips??? i'm really interested with the item...and if i want the item send to indonesia, how much for the price?? thx....
sorry bro...
fx gt currently out of stock..
if got any i will pm u...thanks!

Jan 6, 2010
jakarta
RM300 per pair

can you deliver to Jakarta sir,
please note me all freight cost neeeded. thanks.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
RM300 per pair

can you deliver to Jakarta sir,
please note me all freight cost neeeded. thanks.
can be arrange, but the cost to there i think should be around RM50-RM80..
still haven confirm yet, have to investigate 1st..haha!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
pm replied.....

Ariete Steam Cleaner Vapori Jet, where can I get this brand or similar price range steam cleaner as I wanna clean of the puke stain off my fabric seat. Or any sifu here have a better more budget way of cleaning it off? Steam cleaner is more of a "placebo" effect for myself because of the price.

Can any one post links of previous detailing works done on fabric seats and hard to reach door trims area done by the detailing gurus here and also recomend few products and methods best to be...