Valeraine 6.5” Active Component Speakers

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Valeraine 6.5” Active Component Speakers

valeraine

Nov 9, 2004
The much anticipated AvantGarde Valeraine 6.5” active component system is finally launched. The component system contains a meticulously optimized Valeraine VX-2i active crossover, the same smooth sounding silk dome VT-1 tweeters and the VM-6 midbass which produce 2dB more bass and play as low as 70Hz. The whole system is designed to give you enhanced bass KICK and fuller, richer music enjoyment.

In short, it has almost the best of Valeraine 5 but with enhanced bass performance. The lower frequency range of the midbass performs like a woofer.

Feedbacks from previous promotion customers have shown that most of the installations and tunings were poorly done by third party installers. Therefore now we offer direct order then have the comp system installed by our appointed installers and tuned by us.
Valeraine 6 - Price: RM1059 incl installation and cables. Terms and conditions apply
Valeraine 5 – Price RM1159 incl installation and cables. Terms and conditions apply

For demo arrangement, please call me at 012-2232205

Terms and conditions:
Free of charge installation for the component speakers and active crossover unit ONLY. For all other components (headunit or amps) in your system that need to be installed, please get a quote from us or the installer first. 3 RCA cables of the appropriate length will be provided, 1 from the headunit to the active crossover unit then 2 to the amps.
All fiberglass or kickpanel moulding work for the component speakers are available at extra charge.

For more details, please check out our website at www.avantgarde.com.my
Download the latest Valeraine Quick Installation Guide
Coming Soon....Valeraine Amplifier

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
wow, the price is significantly higher than the promotion price liao.....
to use this valeraine, needs a 4 channel amp right?

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 22 2005, 14:37
wow, the price is significantly higher than the promotion price liao.....
to use this valeraine, needs a 4 channel amp right?
[snapback]918461[/snapback]​
or u can hav 2 nos. of 2x channel amp loo... :)

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
edgar_raphael said:
???? the new Valeraine is more expensive than the older one?
yup, weird right? and the price shoot up from RM580 to RM1.159 after the promotion period. wow! i tot they only raise around RM600-800 after the promotion. :eek:

artnet said:
got amplifier also now...
wow...

and the 6.5 looks nice... more like a home audio speaker...

wht's the price for the amp?
the amp is RM10XX wif installation i think. quite reasonable for a 4 channel amp. but their component price is......

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
wow! finally came out.. hope i hav the money to buy it.. hehehe... duno how's the performance compared to 5inch 1..

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
as usual...6.5" has more mid bass...alot of em' compare 2 5.25"

but still...5.25" has the best vocal

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
xcheong said:
yup, weird right? and the price shoot up from RM580 to RM1.159 after the promotion period. wow! i tot they only raise around RM600-800 after the promotion. :eek:

the amp is RM10XX wif installation i think. quite reasonable for a 4 channel amp. but their component price is......
well, these price include installation, tuning and rca cables...
and with it's performance... i think worth it loh. and even better
while it is five hundred plus. if u go and pick and match ur own
active setup will be more than these.

valeraine

Nov 9, 2004
artnet said:
well, these price include installation, tuning and rca cables...
and with it's performance... i think worth it loh. and even better
while it is five hundred plus. if u go and pick and match ur own
active setup will be more than these.

Well said...Thanks a lot....
Don't forget that when we do promotion, we really mean it and make sure its really something good for you to grab immediately.....So look out for our next promotion....

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
Yong_5290 said:
nope...bcoz the 5.25" is better than the 6.5"
vocal...
u make me itchy itchy wanna get one set...
i think i still able to find the RM550 offer set...
but install where.

can we find anything that can use 5.25" mid onto
6" speaker holder?

As the Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race draws near, the teams are busy setting and testing their cars in preparation for the 12-hour long endurance race.

The main point of concern is their car’s reliability and endurance, which can be affected by many different factors. Adding the fact that the cars are required to use standard tires this year, the team mechanics and the drivers...