V35 & v36 gt 250 & gt 350

mr.nuar

May 20, 2012
selangor
HI SKYLINERS...

Im looking for v35 n v36 owners lor...
Just bought v36 n wish to join the GT 's club...

Pls help..

Rgds

mr.nuar

May 20, 2012
selangor
Hi Haywiress...pleasure...
Considered this basic type compared to GTR, GTS & GTT...
Yet, proud to have it...:-)

mr.nuar

May 20, 2012
selangor
Mr baihaqi09

Good. So far no prob..actually im selling mine..r u intetested? Call me for furher info..013 3797256 nuar.

Cheers

shlee76

Feb 25, 2013
Hi Mr.Nuar,

I have got this car month ago, wondering where did you send your car for service?

Did you flush engine oil/ gear oil, differential oil, brake oil for the first time ?

Do you know where can I look for a parts, e.g Brake pad, etc

Best regards,
Lee

kev_413

Oct 16, 2008
Guys. .. I'm new to this thread. .. considering to buy a v36... but worry bout the parts. .. according to my friend who is running a kedai potong, this care is rare and limited in Japan , hardly to see on the road. .. Need advice from all the sifu here

dear expertise, i would like to know this type of turbo ar42 compare to ar48 . what are the differents ? and also BOT in 4g92 sohc, will this ar42 providing me insufficient boost? is it the ar42 reliable enough to withstand the boost? how about ar48 ? in terms of reliability, the boost between this two turbos , which one is better ?