Urgently looking for an EP3

Looking For

Urgently looking for an EP3

nickhoe

Jul 11, 2006
bro, if u r still interested to buy ep3 call this no. 016-2193890 Ah Meng. :)

anyone know what colour is that ah meng want to sell n how much ?

---------- Post added at 02:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:28 AM ----------

i already call the ah meng number dosent exist ..
Woops..sorry bro maybe u can try call 0123371162. White color maybe around 80-90K i'm not sure.

zerokool

Jul 11, 2004
if 80k-90k for a 2002 model so damn cheap..
provided the car is accident free..

Azam Aimin

From Facebook
Sep 4, 2010
hai,

seemed that 3 people is looking for EP3 is this thread,hope they are genuine buyer.Good news is i am selling mine.Yes selling mine. Recently got one potential buyer tru friends but he failed his loan.time wasted.

Specs:

ep3 civic type R 2001 made
good condition
white champ
chasis ukdm
engine changed to jdm
toda piping n muffler
rim CL7
tyre front goodyear 45-215-17 80%
tyre back goodyear 45-225-17 90%
recaro red sr3 pair almost new (2009)
original type r carpet
panel carbon laminated
hood carbon fibre ventilated
intake knn filter
engine k20a modified by prevoius owner not sure wat been done (never open the engine)
streeng ori momo tuner removable no airbags
loan with maybank
previous owner 4 pax
mileage 53k with the new engine jdm
suspension gap fully adjustable
ECU mugen ori

car is in shah alam
letting go at rm90,000 nett
loan with ambank can be arranged (got friend in ambank HP)
picture not available yet,but why not seeing her live??

interest to view.pls call 0123707862/0193672274 or pm me or email:[email protected]

zerokool

Jul 11, 2004
My friend's ep3 is sold! Congrats to the lucky owner! Just in time for raya.
I don't think he can have the car ready for hari raya .. loan already approved, document signed.. but not yet inspection..
for those looking for and ep3 below is the current offer by Public Bank:

Loan depending on document but mine is 85K may be my document is not very good
Interest 4.55%
loan tenure max 7 years..
RM1335 monthly
a good price to pay for a type r..

nadim

Feb 22, 2007
I got one ep3 for sale..year 2002,mileage 90k++.
pm me for further details...

sky_1848

Nov 15, 2005
me 2 looking for EP3 .. anyone please do contact me .? 0163133132

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
wow...stil got smoemore ep3 to sell? wonder where got a lot ep3 to sell in malaysia.

Deskerz

Aug 12, 2005
Hi I'm looking for 3
Ep3 preferable 2004 to 2006, all stock , acc free, please call if u have 0126901888 thank you

Any 1 uses Power Train Technology clutch ? Good / bad comment?

I plan 2 get a set for my e3 . But dono izit good o not dis brand . Hope sifu can giv some comment about dis brand.