URGENT!!!!! Altezza Motorsports Club BBQ - 30th Dec 2006

Lady_Alt

Aug 15, 2006
Hey guys,

Need a headcount of those attending the BBQ this Sat as I need to start preparing oredi. Please confirm with Brian, Michael or me (012-286 7878) latest by tomoro. Thanks. C u guys there!!! :shades_smile:

P/S: For our Muslim friends, the food is halal. So eat away! :_:

So far I've only got these few on my list. Juz add on:

1. Brian (x2)
2. Michael (x2)
3. Lam (x2)
4. Ragu
5. Hammond
6. Wan (x2)
7. Julian
8. William (x2)

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
A very big thanx to Teng + Eva + kid (future of Lexus) for throwing the party!! It was nice meeting up wit u guys...

Here r some shots from that nite! hope to c more parties in the 2007!!
Happy new year!!

:cheers:

Test

Oct 19, 2005
What a nice gathering..thanks for the pics JaY Dee.
And sorry for not coming.

Lady_Alt

Aug 15, 2006
jahax action wat.... everytime we got event sure u bz bz bz..... jgn marah :angel_smile:

dat nite was fun.... chilling out over food n drinks, really getting to know each other as friends not just another altezza owner..... we should do it more often.... :_:

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Lady_Alt said:
jahax action wat.... everytime we got event sure u bz bz bz..... jgn marah :angel_smile:

dat nite was fun.... chilling out over food n drinks, really getting to know each other as friends not just another altezza owner..... we should do it more often.... :_:
aiyoo ... dont say that lah ivy ... kesian kat i ...

next time i will difinitely join ... promise :regular_smile:

Lady_Alt

Aug 15, 2006
jahax.... sure onot? dun bluff me ar.... hehehehehe.....

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?