upgrade for accord S84

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
ic... do u have a regular work shop to do this conversion? hily recommand this workshop in sentul.
tq ur info, i buy this half cut 4 month ago now just free can convert,hope can easy install lo~

v-cool

Sep 18, 2008
i go my fren workshop convert oh ,in pdn indah,maybe nxt week start a project~

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
Yup, but still looking for a suitable exhaust , muffle. Prefer silience 1. Like original euro r twin muffle i'm using now. But the muffle can not handle the out put n make a lot of vibration noise with single middle box. Now install twin box, but the power out put reduce a lot.
ok,ur car on the road ing????

v-cool

Sep 18, 2008
i research website,many aftermarket brand design also twin mid box,but there just use 1 staright muffler only,i also try like this,ur piping custom or original jdm brand?

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
local custom...:D

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

well, will like to looking ur piping when ur project finish!!

v-cool

Sep 18, 2008
ic,my piping oso local custom,got 2 fgk mid box,muffler i modified fgk 2.3 straight power getter,dunno nice or not haha

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
if i'm not my machanic have change the part to the old version like prelude style..

saifzwan

Nov 19, 2009
another 6th gen owner swapping for h22a..
huhu..
so far, how's ur car? is everything okay?
did u cut ur cross-member?

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
THE CROSS MEMBER OF ORIGINAL S84 USED IN THE CAR. SO FAR NO PROBLEM.:biggrin:

another 6th gen owner swapping for h22a..
huhu..
so far, how's ur car? is everything okay?
did u cut ur cross-member?

Street demos have been quite a staple diet for promoting Formula One here in Malaysia and for the first time ever, Team Lotus, in collaboration with Sepang International Circuit (SIC) and Air Asia, will be putting on a street demo at the heart of the country’s administrative capital, Putrajaya, on 2 April, Saturday.

Team Lotus drivers Jarno Trulli and Heikki Kovalainen will put on a thrilling show for their...