Unprofessionalism At Motor Image (MI)

U

USJ101

I think you guys are referring the one in PJ?

If you are referring to that particular shop, friend of mine used to work there.
Talk a lot negative things to me... especially like to delay supplier payment more
than 6 months and so on...

Bump: I think you guys are referring the one in PJ?

If you are referring to that particular shop, friend of mine used to work there.
Talk a lot negative things to me... especially like to delay supplier payment more
than 6 months and so on...

skubv8

Sep 17, 2006
There is only one so that must be the one. I can't confirm any of your friend's stories though.

I only know what I know by first hand experience. And trust me, what I know is bad enough.

ivan7

Mar 28, 2006
Subang J
great car but reputation of brand tarnished by some fark up Mgmt.

Bump: great car but reputation of brand tarnished by some fark up Mgmt.

skubv8

Sep 17, 2006
can't blame the local dealer completely. It's quite obvious that TC group's core biz is in Nissan & Renault. At the same time, they can't totally drop Subaru because across the border sales has been good albeit the same style of management.

So bros and sis, we're all effed.

Solution? Get UMW Toyota to start doing Subaru in M'sia. Can you imagine seeing Subaru options at some if not all of their 3S centres in the country? After all, Toyota have got some stake and the new Subarus are all looking like Toyota. :biggrin:
This is almost impossible but knowing M'sia boleh, I guess someone at the minister level can still make it happen.
JMHO.

hey guys, This what's I get from magazine, just for refferance.:D

F5M421
1. carisma 1.8GDI
3.583,1.947,1.266,0.970,0.767, R=3.363, FD=4.058

2.lancer 1.8 Thailand version
3.583,1.947,1.379,1.030,0.820, R=3.363, FD=4.058

3.FTO 1.8/2.0 V6
3.583,1.947,1.379,1.030,0.820, R=3.363, FD=4.312

4.Galant 1.8 GDI
3.583,1.947,1.379,1.030,0.767 R=3.363, FD=4.058

F5M411
1. KF5M4118A8...