UltimateShine AutoSpa Detailing Centre ! New Opening

UltimateShine

Dec 1, 2008
www.ultimateshine.com.my
Greetings from UltimateShine !

Looking for High Quality Car Spa or to purchase full range of Optimum & Smartwax Products ?

Now you may visit our UltimateShine AutoSpa Detailing Centre at:

No. 9 Jln 5/36, Bukit Sri Bintang
Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur

cozy environment

Our location

Business Hour : 9.00 AM to 7.30PM (Mon to Sat) We accept cash only.

We specialise in :Dry Vapor Steam Clean, wet sanding, show car polish and wax.

Other services: fabric cushion cleaning, leather cleaning and conditioning, engine cleaning, head lamps restoration, clay, car wash, vacuum, interior dashboard, door panel and full detailing.

*New Opening Promotion *

Italian Technology - Dry Vapor Steam Clean your car interior !

The natural way to clean without using chemicals!

Read more http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/index.asp?p=/static/AutoSpa%20Detailing%20Centre.html

Car Polish & Shine from RM 99.99 (normal price RM 400) for small car include Viva, Kancil, Kelisa.
RM 149.99 (normal price RM 500) for Mid Sedan.
RM 199.99 (normal price RM 600) for MPV and Large sedan

Classification of Small, Mid Sedan, MPV and Large sedan cars is based on actual size measurement.

*Terms and conditions apply.

Importer, Distributor and Retailer of :

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
I'll be there very soon....not for the car treatment but for the Optimum range....

Congratulations and best of luck on your endeavor.

UltimateShine

Dec 1, 2008
www.ultimateshine.com.my
Thanks KrisMas ! Looking forward your visit to our detailing center !

Our polish and shine promotion package above is using the following materials :

1 Optimum Compound - to remove heavy swirls marks and scratches
2 Optimum Polish - to eliminate mid to mild swirls and scratches
3 Optimum Poli Seal - to eliminate (not hide) minor surface imperfection, to provide durable wax/
sealant all in one steps that last for months
!

To know more :

Optimum compound http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/webshaper/store/viewProd.asp?pkProductItem=23

Optimum Polish http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/webshaper/store/viewProd.asp?pkProductItem=22

Optimum Poli Seal http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/webshaper/store/viewProd.asp?pkProductItem=25

All Optimum products contains NO VOC and Fillers

What is VOC ?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs), also known as aromatic hydrocarbons, comprise a class of pollutants released during the combustion or evaporation of solvents, paints, glues, and fossil fuels.

These chemicals have the potential to do serious harm to the environment and human health.

VOCs serve as ingredients in the chemical reactions that form ground-level ozone, better known as smog. The EPA has designated many VOCs, including those typically found in auto pollution, as air toxics or hazardous air pollutants (HAPs), which are known or suspected to cause serious health hazards and might cause cancer.

Low-level exposure to the majority of VOC air pollutants can irritate the eyes, nose, throat, and lungs.

Why no fillers is important ?
Experienced Professional Detailers and car care enthusiasts hate polishing material that contain fillers.

Simply because fillers will hide (fill in the swirls marks) and scratches, which we call window dressing, these materials “beautify the surface” and give us the wrong impression that we have perfectly polished the paint clear coat but was not the actual case !

With fillers, the same swirls marks and scratches will "re-appaered" after few car washes.

What a waste of our precious times and hard earned customers monies :banghead:

If your encounter your perfect polished masterpiece is being ruined by these fillers products, say no to these brands. we do not want to be conned any more !

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Hey Brandon, nice to have met you.

I've put the Optimum Car Wax on my car last weekend and WOW am I impressed, especially how easy it was to apply. Look wise it's only second to my Zaino (and of course we don't have to mention about the beauty wax) but really can't beat the spray-on-wipe-off ease of use. Thanks a lot for bringing the Optimum range in. I'll most probably be knocking on your door again soon for more.

Here's my independent review of it : Optimum Car Wax

btw will only be testing the shampoo sample you gave me this coming weekend.

Best of regards.

UltimateShine

Dec 1, 2008
www.ultimateshine.com.my
Hey KrisMas

Nice to met you that day, we would have more chats if there was no car to wash!

Thanks for the professional review which is very well documented. Bravo !Bravo !:congrats::congrats:

Our customers are very impressed with jaw dropped while they saw the entire waxing process in less than 5 minutes with stunning gloss and depth :biggrin:

The best part is this Optimum spray wax has no chance to create scratches or swirls like paste wax if not apply properly. Elbow grease is not necessary !

Now we are offering Optimum Spray Wax service to our valued customers at our UltimateShine AutoSpa Detailing Centre for a special new opening promotion price as follow:

Small car (eg : kancil, Kelisa) from RM 59.
Mid Sedan from RM 69.
Large sedan and MPV from RM 79.

Limited to xx number of cars only.

Or purchase online to get your Optimum car wax within 3 working days via PosLaju. http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/webshaper/store/viewProd.asp?pkProductItem=14

Call for appointment 012-2748769

Best regards

Brandon
UltimateShine AutoSpa Detailing Centre
http://www.ultimateshine.com.my/

UltimateShine

Dec 1, 2008
www.ultimateshine.com.my
E36 = mid sedan = RM69

Top up another RM 0.99 you get Optimum wash and Vacuum under our new opening promotion as advertised in this month Media Focus newsletter in kepong, selangor :

optimus

Aug 14, 2007
hi, is it possible to remove bad odour with the dry vapor steam cleaning for interior?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i dropby ur shop last 2 weeks waited from 9am-9.20am but seems like it was closed

UltimateShine

Dec 1, 2008
www.ultimateshine.com.my
Hi Optimus

The dry vapor is able to remove bad odor for the interior to the extend that the odor is not arises from the smell of dirt deep into the car seat sponge.

Please be informed that the promotion price of RM 59 ended on 30 April, now we are charging RM 150 net.

Hi 5115

My apologize for any inconvenient cause to you, rest assure you will be compensated with extra detailing free of charge on your coming visit, if any.

Announcement

We regret to inform zerotohundred.com members that UltimateShine AutoSpa Detailing Centre
will be closed on the 6th and 7th of June 09.
and ;
our detailing center will be closed permanently effective 14th June 09 until we locate a strategic place for continuously business and better economic climate.

However, our online store of selling car care detailing products remains unchanged and we serve our customers as a Mobile Detailer by appointment after 14th June 2009.

We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to those who visited our detailing center and wish you all the best.

Happy detailing !

The smallest, sexiest and most fuel efficient Range Rover ever produced is now in Malaysia. The Evoque is lean and toned. Much like Victoria Beckham herself who also had a hand in developing Land Rover's new fashion on wheels. It is the company's boldest move ever, and while the Evoque now appeals to a wider crowd, especially the ladies, it hasn't lost any of the Range Rover's signature all-terrain...