Ultimate Street Tuners

Cow

guys, initially i thought why don't we enter a few cars into this event? just for fun
From the website at BATTLE OF THE MOTOR CAR CLUB it looks like the fee RM200 for 4 cars.

I thought that it'd be good if we can get like 12 cars or something like that.
anybody interested?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
You mean those joined have to gon for racing? i saw the website Roy gave and it's RM 20 for adult. You plan to race or be the audience? Roy, will you be going?

Cow

got race one meh? err..i dun think so right?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
i am not sure wor..i read and says there is race..but i think audience can go and watch..if u are on, then i am on as well!! :)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, if you all are serious, i think we may need to spend at least RM600-RM800 to do touch (put sticker, design) and etc.

And we need to start NOW. But same thing, my car stock standard wor. :)

Cow

errr... i think this won't work out la.. not much time left somemore..

aih, maybe we just convoy there or something

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
but it's a good start. At least now we know someone interested with it.
Yah, we can still go in a group

SurfJunkie

Apr 14, 2007
no one went for the street tuners' event? well, i went on friday night.

saw plenty of skylines, mr2s, rx-7&8, celicas and other cars BUT no hyundai coupes. i was so upset. my friends taunted me by saying, "u want to buy the coupe for what? lousy car, not even one here." i couldnt think of what to say and i was still upset of not seeing any souped up coupes there.

btw, here's a random pic i took with a chic during the carnival:

ps: sorry for looking retarded in the pic. lousy cam. thought n95's cam was good but NO.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Nicholas, maybe you, yu, cow and the rest who mod their car shall show up.

surfjunkie, yes, Korean car is not as popular as those jap machine. We do have ppl mod their car, just that ppl like Nicholas and Yu prefer to keep it low profile.

Cow

I went yesterday!

it was fucked up because of the rain.
But I must say that this event is better than TXN.
that's all i can say la..

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hahaha my car is in no position to go for this kind of shows.. bumper also still havent spray...

just wanna ask izit legal to install HID from outside??? still thinking whether to install onot,cos i see alot ppl havin it..n it looks reallly nice.