Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival 2007

goober

Jul 20, 2005
The Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival was held from 27-30APR07 in Bukit Jalil Stadium.

A number of MR2/MRS were represented in the Showoff Category and MRMIC's legendary SW20 dressed in Signal Chameleon was sponsored by Extreme Cars

Here are the photos for those who missed the show.

Girls have a natural attachment with the Damd MRS

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
wow, the damd car is definately has more womens butts on than any car i know!!
maybe the 21 is a lucky number? or a natural association for them

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Din..not that I want to..other cars didnt turn up so have to fill in the blanks spaces...hehe :)

Goober...never fails to deliver. Thanks for the pics. BTW where r the pics of your RX-8(with gals) where u got the girls hp number too?Share share la... :)

Koolspyda...Good wash they were giving to my dusty car. Got dusty after overnight rain even though I polished the day before. Hehe...love those people who wash the car with their bums.
Some even spread out on car...hahaha..I was looking and laughing...

Any 'si fu" out there can gv any comment on how to Modi Hyundai Atoz?? I plan to change the exhaust pipe n extractor oso...but cant find any shop noe how to do this. (Im frm Melaka) Headache la~! N any1 noe any skirting for Atoz oso?? Thanks!