UK sold

yolk

chin lee kun .. ask te27levin or nos7agte for more info B)

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
wat da yo no? hahahahahahahaahha

BTW the international master distributor is Bill Sherwood, or was recommended by Bill Sherwood anyway.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
thanks guys.

TE27levin

Nov 23, 2003
my W55 gear box is waiting for this, i will get one soon.. ne ne ne... from chin lee kun also..now saving saving..
chin lee kun's parts is international standard, u will not regret.. his quality is damn good i can say. I running CLK(chin lee kun) dual pressure plate, wahh grip kaw kaw the pressure should be no problem to hold 400hp.
can launching at 6500rpm liaw kekeke..
:D

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
somehow the location looks like its on East Malaysia eh?
Can arrange to bring it over here? Wats the charges like? Say Port Klang or KLIA...

synchron

The bell housing will cost RM 1200.00 including transportation charges down to K.L.

The four throttle kit for 4age will be at RM 2000.00.

The price has been fix by Mr. Chin.

toyota03

Benjamin,

knn u , MIA ar???long time no see??? Chin coming down to KL soon?????

kekekekekekekkekekekekeke

:)

.. well, i've been reading a lot of good stuff about JFA with regards to this custom exhausts systems that he have been selling. i know if you want good and high quality stuffs, you have to fork out quite a bit of cash..which i wouldn't mind. however just want to know whether his prices are reasonable for the quality of things that you're buying from him or are we getting it with a premium since he is rather famous within the modding circle. it would be nice if some people could share their...