Tyre Care

baqar

May 24, 2004
Hi all,
I am new member in Zth and a proud owner of Iswara Aeroback LMSS ....
I wondering if anyone have suggestion on the tyre rotation and care.
How about balancing and alignment ?
The basic question is when should be done ..... ?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :blink: :blink:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
welcome bro,make sure u have enough air on 4 wheels....
every quarter of mths rotate the tyre.....

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
don't pump air into your tyres if you really care for them. Just fill with nitrogen.

rasco

Apr 26, 2004
shah alam/JB
comp.fsksm.utm.my
don't drive? :huh: .. bad joke

look d tyre everyday for signs b4 u drive.. every morning ..every time u pass by ur car :D

save me trouble once.. cause notice early that my tyre valve aren't close perfectly

baqar

May 24, 2004
Thanks guys for the replies....helped me a lot....

help, last friday i feel that my car air con is not cold, so sat i send to the workshop for inspection. then the mech say its because the air con gas not enough, so he just refill the gas for me and say ok d. then on the way i driving home, i can feel the cold air, but then got some gas smell when the moment i just on the air on. then today when i drive the car again, the air is no more cold liao.
i was wonder i can smell the air con gas inside the car, mean there is some leakage right?and...