When do you want to do the TT?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

which awan besar is this? Any place to minum teh ais?
Awan Besar RNR sure got teh Ais mah, close at 11pm or around midnight. Many car clubs holds their TT there also.
Awan Besar RNR is the one heading towards Klang. The one heading towards KL is RNR Kinrara.....

alcyon

Sep 13, 2015
Awan Besar RNR sure got teh Ais mah, close at 11pm or around midnight. Many car clubs holds their TT there also.
Awan Besar RNR is the one heading towards Klang. The one heading towards KL is RNR Kinrara.....
Oh you talk about RNR, I was talking about LRT parking.

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
I support Forum, after makan and minum we can go the SCC open parking space play drifting :burnout:

kiv... will be there anonymously :driver:

How much work am i looking at to fit a ver.7 Brembos on a satria (both 4pot-frnt/2pot-rear)..? :bike:
I was wondering Cause the sti's brembo caliper mounts on the back-end of rotor compared to Evos that mounts them on front-end of rotor like most FWD brake.

Other than having to use a wheel dat fits.. wat bout the caliper mounting brackets etc.
Is it actually impossible? any experience on this kind of conversions..? :hmmmm: