Turbo Specialist & Seller lowest price guaranteed

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006
Turbo Specialist & Seller ~PRICE REDUCED~ RM2000 nett!

Hi ZTH members..I have lotz of Turbocharger Brand New letting go for low & reasonable price.i don't have pictures around here,if u know the HKS 3037s Turbocharger,it's exactly the same look & same size as that one,it's an Bush type Turbocharger.BUT~!!We will modify the Turbo that suits your needs.For drifting use,Drag,Normal street use...These Turbochargers can boost more than 2.0bar guaranteed.

pls do specify your Engine model,Displacement cc,and what modification have you done..No worries bout the Turbo lag problem.One more thing is,bush type maintenance save much much more than a ball-bearing type turbocharger.a few hundred can be done,servicing a bush type Turbocharger,Ball-bearing,u need at least RM1.5k and above to repair.like i said,Turbo lag is not a problem.

Ok...so if u are interested,just drop me an E-mail at [email protected] or call 0168883967.Specify the model of your engine,and how much horsepower u ask for.we will also send picture for u to see.

Sample...the HKS 3037 size is selling RM2900 only (not included shipping fee) the turbocharger is look exactly the same as the HKS 3037.(shipping fee normally cost not more than RM90)

We can make the turbocharger for all kind of car..Nissan,Mitsubishi,Mazda,Honda Vtec Turbo...as long as your car got turbo.

We have all kind of Turbocharger that will full fill your needs~Even much more larger than a HKS3037...

THIS IS NOT A CHINA,TAIWAN OR THAILAND MADE TURBOCHARGERS,IT'S FROM GARRETT~QUALITY & PERFORMANCE GUARANTEED!

PRICE REDUCED,New Supplier Found..RM2000 for HKS 3037 size.Garrett A/R70 RM2000 Nett~ =)

ducktor

Mar 2, 2007
bro, in performance wise, the ball bearing type and the bush type, which one is better in response?

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006
hi...ball bearing type will have faster response,but u have to think of the maintenance fee,it cost u nearly a half price of your turbo to servicing it,or repair it..we having the bush type,with also fast response GUARANTEED.no turbo lag,with big turboz.we provide many dragster & drifter for these Turbocharger.BRAND NEW GUARANTEED,not from China,Taiwan or Thailand.It's from GARRETT.

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006
tong turbo?no...not from tong turbo.we have one is nearly a T04Z size..may i know your setup?and your budget is around how much?:regular_smile: thanks man~

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
can this turbo use in B8 1800cc ? how much WHP can push...

CKCL_63

Mar 2, 2007
bro .. mine is B16a with wiseco piston and looking to boost 1.5-1.6 estimate bout 360 whp ... I plan to upgrade to GT2835 .. currently using AR60 which is from S15 ... what's your advise .... oh yeah and planning to change the conrod also and do you have cast iron header ..... quote me your best pricefor the GT2835

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
i would like to hybrid my current existing turbo ... do u provide such service..? im using garret ar70 small shaft type for my 1jz.. would like to change the compressor housing and compressor wheel to t04R spec which had the compressor trim of 66mm...

quote me together with balancing service as well ...

im looking at around 1.4-1.7bar of reliability as my current boost is 1.4bar and 1.6bar on scramble...

p/s looking forward for original garrret parts for reliability

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006
hi...thanks for your support.ok,i will ask the price and let u know soon as possible.no worries =)

axl_mikaelz

Oct 6, 2006
mivec turbo 1.8 using garett t3/t4 looking for hybrid service for my rear housing cause my current rear housing cos the lag....can u quote me how much..

teztozterone

May 18, 2006
I'm looking for a turbo with the compressor housing size of a vf10

and the turbine housing of a b6.

Its using a RHB5 twin scroll.

What is ur recommendation?

Or if you sell this hybrid please let me know. Thanks

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
how much to chuck in turbo for 6a12 engine.. duwan TT.. best price includding full installation and make sure engine can handal boost and etc.. thx.. :)

normality78

do you provide service also?

rizal80z

Mar 16, 2006
bro,saye punyer kereta mivec 1.6 black top..what kind turbo can used...max hp 350...can u quote me how much..includ install..pm me...

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...