TUfoil in The Star Automania Pullout

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Hi! Folks. You can see us in the rejigged The Star Motoring, now Automania in today's Mac 21 edition. It's only a small article, nevertheless it showcases the brand and product. Thank you for the years of support.

---------- Post added at 08:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 AM ----------

Thank you, papagoines.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Once again Tufoil will be featured in The Star's Automania.my this Thursday April 25. Our gratitude goes out to all those car lovers who bought Tufoil for the first time since reading Automania.my last month. Thank you so much to all especially to long time users who guided the new ones on Tufoil.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Tufoil is in Thursday's May 30 edition of The Star's Automania.my pull-out.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Here is the Tufoil Advertisement insertion. Thank you for your recommendation, stupidcar.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Gaza, we are sorry that we do not have a dealer in your area. However, we undertake to despatch to your home or office address by GDex courier at no additional charge. The price for 2 bottles shall be RM 119.80. Tq.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Here is one more for the road ( The Star June 13 automania.my ) in conjunction with the release of the inventor's memoir. A really pleasant surprise indeed. By the way, the orange coloured can and pump bottle at the right of the photo is HInderRust ( www.hinderrust.com ), a non-toxic rust inhibitor that is truly safe for DIY people as well as professionals. It will take on salt water and island breeze. Just perfect to preserve your much-loved 4 wheels and fight rust for " Rust Never Sleeps" Neil Young of CSNY fame. Cheers!

Jun 22, 2013
Hi, I'm new to this discussion. Tufoil seems to be a good one. Johor Bahru area, any dealer available. And what's the quantity of 1 bottle. Pls advise ..

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Thank you for your enquiry, Dunno.

In Johor Bahru, you can get Tufoil from S.S. in Skudai 016 7163116.
Poly Auto in Larkin 07 2340198.
Chong Huat Auto in Johor Jaya 019 7779198.

An 8 oz. bottle is equivalent to 237 ml.

Best regards.