Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
Nice to meet you guys! It's been a while since last TT. Anyway hope to meet again next year when Acousti came back to Malaysia.
Better come back for good la....hehe. Here got many foods compare to HK. ;)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Aiya!! did not know there was TTT. Wish could've joined. ANy pics?

Acousti = Acoustic = Soon?

synchron

Sry guys,

I was not able to attend the meeting, was on a family emergency.

Totally sry about that, what is your number acoustic, spend you yum cha when i m free.

ayathu

Feb 24, 2007
Nice to meet everyone there, yesterday. It was great to see the sifus in person after all those years following them in the forum.

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
for those who wishes to know..

acousti is acoustic heheheh...

it was nice to meet you guys.... err...who is the GB now.. ??

where is the full report??? Chinozie??? Futeball???

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
Gee...really miss the old time technical TTT...
not like now days...ppl talk others then tech talk.. :(
Chinozie,

IMHO, all the tech fact was discussed at lenght alas no more to talk about when it comes to 4AGE - SVT/BT or even 4AGZE stuff.

when it comes to other type of monster - either 3 series 3S/3SGTE or 1 series 1JZ etc.... there is not enuff players... or you can have Private TT with Alvin... hehehehh :adore:

One of the forum members of Club4AG, Moto-P, got the chance to attend a dinner meeting with the chief project engineer of the Toyota FT-86, Tetsuya Tada, and got to see the final production version as well as some of the juicy details regarding the car that pretty much confirm that the car was designed with tuning and the aftermarket scene in mind.

The FT-86, was from the onset, designed and intended to be a...