who is this "guru besar"...heheheGuru Besar coming or not ?
paranoid a bit...especially when the word "guru besar" or "cikgu displin" come up...

who is this "guru besar"...heheheGuru Besar coming or not ?
i will park my old car at your house then we can go by acr30 la. it's been a while since i ride on acr30, especially comfortable suspension....can laaa....later i treat u holiao teh tarik....:proud:come lerr.. the place now full of Neos....
Wow.. good idea. I want to take ACR30 alsoi will park my old car at your house then we can go by acr30 la. it's been a while since i ride on acr30, especially comfortable suspension....can laaa....later i treat u holiao teh tarik....:proud:
Will that be the last ride ? as GGH20 will be the replacement ? :Di will park my old car at your house then we can go by acr30 la. it's been a while since i ride on acr30, especially comfortable suspension....can laaa....later i treat u holiao teh tarik....:proud:
do come... no restriction evethough you dont drive a toyota..Hi guys, can I join the TTT session.
Guys is this place BISTRO or BRISTO, where is it exactly in USJ9.:hmmmm:Calling all Toyota kakis... who would like to have talk kok sing song session on the following schedule.
This is also a welcoming back TT for Mr Acousti, owner of HOME - CHIN Fa Cheng's Technical Website for Acoustics, Audio and Car.
Date: 5th Oct (Friday)
Time: 9pm~1am
Venue: Mamak BRISTO USJ9 (tentatively)
1) Acousti
2) levin818
3) shamburke
4) GT20V
5) chinozie
6) Banzai
7) toms
8) yoga
9) Bera
10) DZul
11) Mike aka Guru Besar
12) yuzies
13) suma
14) Mr. Chaser
15) synchron
16) xMika
17) clement
18) Blackhowling
19) Temi
20)
Congratulations !!!!!!! No need to be sorry, family very important.our newborn baby boy (4/10/12)
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
A | TTT April 18th 9PM USJ9 Arifin Maju | Toyota | 20 | |
A | TTT 30th Mar SATURDAY 9PM | Toyota | 28 | |
T | TTT on 15th Dec 2006 | Toyota | 49 | |
T | TTT 5th Aug 05 | Toyota | 25 | |
T | Ttt On 15th April 2005 | Toyota | 75 |