TTT on 14th April 2006

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
tom's said:
any suggestion where i can go this weekend with tol free road.....last weekend went to setiawan using trunk road save tol........anywhere else??????have to save tol coz pump petrol every 4 days.......pokai liao.......
drive trunk road to melaka or JB and back laa .. sure almost run in liauu one .. at least 800km for tound trip .. hehehehehe
if tak puas hati wanna run in sommo .. take trunk road drive to penang lorrr .. go there eat laksa then drive back .. kowtim 1000km minimum .. hehehehe

tom's

subang
trying to plan to go somewhere this sat nite then come back sunday......need to find the cheapest solution.......stay relative house.......hehehe......

yolk

Told you kasi pinjam the kereta to me or allan lor .. confirm 100-200km DAILY !!!! hahhahahahahha

TTT IS ON !!!!!

GT20v

yolk said:
Told you kasi pinjam the kereta to me or allan lor .. confirm 100-200km DAILY !!!! hahhahahahahha

TTT IS ON !!!!!
yeah..good idea....give allan some kopi money and ask him take ur car tour KL to fishing..hahahha...

tom's

subang
every night i go ronda ronda like call men.....to get 150km daily........this weekend might be heading up to penang

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Hey guys,

tought of joining, but u ll goin to disscuss topics on tht day, then i goin to blurrrr.....

I have my ques on my car ae92, but dunno really to who shall i talk......after u guys lOl at me than how?

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
kiran84,
u r welcum to the TTT session.. u can ask me questions pertaining to AE92 or u can oso consult other sifu as well such as EG9 @ chu, yoga san, etc... all will be glad n happy to help u out.. heehehehehehe...

Regards,
Mike

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
oi... is look yesterday not one going to the TT .... heavy rain lah... make my car drift in every conner. hahahahahahahaha... stupid cheap tayar.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
limandy,
its time u use good tyres as cheap tyres ur life will be at stake.. u never know when serious accident might occur or happen.. cause u and me are not predictors of de future so once u r unable to counter de steering u will visit de heaven of angels oredi.. so do not ever save $$$$ on tyres.. other stuff car can go for cost effective.. but not tyres or suspensions.. remember de name! eheeheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

im thinking of putting a set of hi-low adjustables absorbers for my ride. but the problem is that there is so many brands out there and im afraid if those shocks would be to stiff. Which brand is recommended?? Thx.