Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
TTT 5th April FRIDAY 9PM

Hi ladies & gentlemen,

Edit 29th March 2:21PM, TTT new date is 5th April FRIDAY !!! 9PM

LOCATION UNKNOWN WOR? WHERE AH?

OLD - expired...
TTT 30th March SATURDAY 9PM (Toyota Teh Tarik)
Location undefined. Hong Kong ??? is a good idea :) but I'm in KL one week. Back to the last place ??? https://maps.google.com/maps/place?...=en&ftid=0x31cc4cce3589a07f:0x3a7dad82f04421d linked provided by chinozie

Anyone coming?

auto submit virus let other sifus enter :) each one do a small part, then everyone can join in the fun.

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Lesley, the extra T stand fo Toyota. But we welcome all car's owner.

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

Cont me too.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
30/Mar, I will be in Penang... Possible to change the date?
YES!!!

Everyone please propose.

My landing is 30th March midnight 00:30 hours. So 30th night TTT is tiring for me either. Then I fly off 6th April Saturday afternoon 13:30 hours.

So 5th FRIDAY night??

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Forgot to reply to push the thread up, hence now, hope not too late.

Edit 29th March 2:21PM, TTT new date is 5th April FRIDAY !!! 9PM

As the Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race draws near, the teams are busy setting and testing their cars in preparation for the 12-hour long endurance race.

The main point of concern is their car’s reliability and endurance, which can be affected by many different factors. Adding the fact that the cars are required to use standard tires this year, the team mechanics and the drivers...