Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
TTT 5th April FRIDAY 9PM

Hi ladies & gentlemen,

Edit 29th March 2:21PM, TTT new date is 5th April FRIDAY !!! 9PM

LOCATION UNKNOWN WOR? WHERE AH?

OLD - expired...
TTT 30th March SATURDAY 9PM (Toyota Teh Tarik)
Location undefined. Hong Kong ??? is a good idea :) but I'm in KL one week. Back to the last place ??? https://maps.google.com/maps/place?...=en&ftid=0x31cc4cce3589a07f:0x3a7dad82f04421d linked provided by chinozie

Anyone coming?

auto submit virus let other sifus enter :) each one do a small part, then everyone can join in the fun.

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Lesley, the extra T stand fo Toyota. But we welcome all car's owner.

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

Cont me too.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
30/Mar, I will be in Penang... Possible to change the date?
YES!!!

Everyone please propose.

My landing is 30th March midnight 00:30 hours. So 30th night TTT is tiring for me either. Then I fly off 6th April Saturday afternoon 13:30 hours.

So 5th FRIDAY night??

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Forgot to reply to push the thread up, hence now, hope not too late.

Edit 29th March 2:21PM, TTT new date is 5th April FRIDAY !!! 9PM

Have any of you watched the video where Michael Schumacher takes a gorgeous red SLS and loops it in a tunnel? While some are still debating on the authenticity of the commercial, it is still an impressive video nevertheless. I personally like the part where all the crew members are preparing for the run, showing how much preparation, precise calculation and teamwork involved in accomplishing a specific project...