we had took few pic of ur car !!
nx time i wanna see u race !! :biggrin:
lets make sum event for celica ^_^

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
how about u zeus83? mana u?
I was outstation that day, was too tired to make it for TT (which i so wanted to come:vroam:)

probably next week bro...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
oic.... we should plan for a tt for celicas only... easier to get acquinted...
yeah i think it will be easier for us to get a long:beer:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
Barb...me and my GF ..very ADMIRE ur car !!:adore:
we had took few pic of ur car !!
nx time i wanna see u race !! :biggrin:
lets make sum event for celica ^_^
your gf admire my car so much ar? come come.. I bring her out for a ride......

Freeguy.... we do go for track days..... private track days with celicasg guys... check it out at www.myjsoc.com in fact, we are going on the 28th Nov..... vroom vroom....

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
your gf admire my car so much ar? come come.. I bring her out for a ride......

Freeguy.... we do go for track days..... private track days with celicasg guys... check it out at www.myjsoc.com in fact, we are going on the 28th Nov..... vroom vroom....
:thefinger: HAHA!! okla... i bring my gf fren for u lo... all very pretty..sum of them very HOT ... suit u ...:proud:

BArb... nx time when i marry ... u muz "open road" for us ... and many ccm r there also ... :rofl:
this is my wish ler... :driver: hehe...

burgerking

Sep 11, 2007
Hai Barb!! wow......now Zth also got new celica forum?? nice.............. aiya, wish my car was in KL, then can join you all for TT and exciting event.:bawling:

burgerking

Sep 11, 2007
oh ya i forgot, Bard.........i'm Nos or a.k.a julian......:biggrin:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
wah..... nos... your nick here is burgerking ar? better cut down on the burgers lah.... :) when will you be in KL again? we are heading for sepang on the 28th... you tagging?

burgerking

Sep 11, 2007
wah..... nos... your nick here is burgerking ar? better cut down on the burgers lah.... :) when will you be in KL again? we are heading for sepang on the 28th... you tagging?
Walao eh!! i know......really wish to join u guys......subaru Chong did informed me, but this trip i can't make it, very busy due to some project. I haven't got the chance to sit on your PowerFull Furious celica kok man. Sayang sekali.........:banghead:

burgerking

Sep 11, 2007
hi nos...
me again :burnout:
u sit my car will feel the power same wif barb also:rofl:
wow? u car look STOCK le the last time i saw u at dataran prima.......... hope fully next time can sit all your people car la.........

'(00): Is it really the end for cheap and rare imported used parts? The Government has finally decided to gradually phase-out certain components namely, brake pads, tyres, batteries and so on, before moving on to more critical items...