TT to welcome new Evo X

A4XRBJ1

Jul 27, 2009
www.awest.de
Guys,

my Evo X is finally delivered, since yesterday evening I'm a very happy Evo X owner. As many of you were eagerly waiting (as myself too) we thought it would be a good reason for another TT.

We're planning this Friday evening and as usally location will be shared via SMS.

Hope to see you there,

Andreas

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
congrats on finally feeling the Gs on your new ride!!! :driver:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Andreas, congrats on finally getting your eX ! I don't think I can make it (as usual for the past 2 months), been really busy with lots of things and will continue to be MIA for the next 1-2 months at least.

Take care and enjoy your new ride !

-Ben

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
B18C-R, hehehee don let me catch u at Dynasty ya...hahahaaaa

Andreas: congrats for yr new ride.....see u on friday.!!

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Congrats Andreas,

Looking forward to see your X in action....:itsme:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
Congrats for ur new monster EVO X Andreas....

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Andreas..

congrat man..love to come this friday..dun forget to take me for a ride with your new beast!!!

options

Dec 3, 2006
Mind to show us some photos in the show us ur lancer / evo thread ?

lude

andreas.. congrats on the ride.. im sure you'll enjoy it more once u get rid of the speedcut..
lancer7891.. hope u can sms me the location as well..

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
andreas.. congrats on the ride.. im sure you'll enjoy it more once u get rid of the speedcut..
lancer7891.. hope u can sms me the location as well..
bro lude..

will do when we finalised the place for TT

anyone selling those start/stop button ala pivot start button ?
i remember someone taht carries such button around 40-50 bucks ... EL lighted .