CarismaGT

Silvia & 180SX Owner TT

Date: 3rd March 2006
Time: 10.00PM Onwards

Guys we decide to held the TT session for March during the first weekend. However since we have been up to Genting twice already, we would like to go somewhere else this time for lepak and photoshot... Kinda like have PutraJaya in mind but we are open for suggestion. Please List down possible location that can host big numbers of cars and members. Try to suggest somewhere within 50KM radius of PJ for the convenient of majority of the members. We will open up the list for vote once we have a few suggested place...

1) PutraJaya (Have to be there earlier as the (i forgot wht the place called, the big roundabout infront of the mosque) are closed to public from Midnite onwards..however there are some other place to lepak there also..)
2)
3)
4)
5)

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
how arbou ss14 mobil? put all the cars line up there shiok.. all the mobil car washers sure look look one!! HAHA

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
can't make the TT again.. haihh.. work commitments..

only will be back in subang on 17th and 18th March only... huhuhu..

haf fun y'all :)

garrylai

Jul 19, 2004
hey guy . can i join ur guy ?
Any ppl can i contact . pls let me know . thanks

CarismaGT

oppssss i forgot to update here hehehe... anway...

Silvia & 180SX Club TT

Date: 9th June 2006 FRIDAY
Time: 10.00PM Onwards

Guys try to be there by 10.30PM.. we might do a drive around session again perhaps to somewhere Cyberjaya district or nearer... Remember to charge up your digicams and etc etc hehehe... Will let you guys know the location when we meet up...

for more info check out...

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=6363&start=0&sid=85e20e27017c88641ec080bf31fc6488

Hello to all forumer. Just for asking.. anyone here know, how much current loan interest if want to buy an used/second hand car for now? and what bank that provide lowest bank interest? Thanks