Tsuiso Terror Pictures...

Here are some pictures that i have taken at The event.....Its was so cool and the weather was so damn hot....i am very tired and got sun burn on my whole face and arms.....But its rocks....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010580.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010567.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010555.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010549.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010570.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010512.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010511.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010508.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010507.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010505.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010498.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010495.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010491.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010487.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010486.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010506.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010501.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/A4.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/A10.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/A1.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/A2.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/A6.jpg

DRFT_240sx

Anyone have any info on that FC3S?

Do anyone knows who is that crashing into the yellow barrier...

ismera_7548

May 4, 2005
www.teameighth.com
cool...pic keep it on bro.. :D

Thanks for all uu support....will try to upload more soon.
Pics in my view cam Sm card dunno why cant load to PC lah....Hmmmm
got loads of pics inside.

Some more pics....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010488.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010494.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010496.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010500.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010509.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010513.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010515.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010517.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010518.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010519.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010521.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010523.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010524.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010525.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010526.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010529.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010530.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010531.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010532.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010536.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010540.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010541.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010542.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010544.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010546.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010547.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010548.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010550.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010551.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010552.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010553.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010556.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1010557.jpg

Arghhhhhhhhh !!!!!!!!! What happen...Aiyoooo, i sooo susah posting all the pics suddenly when want to submit....Database error.....and all my posted picsss goneeee........:mad: Aiyooo what lah......

Have been posting these pics the whole day....my eyes are suffering........then result like this... !!!!!!!!!!!

I'm now very very sad..........all my hardwork.....gone in just a click....:mad:
What lah.....Aiyooo

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Great pictures you have there.......thank you for your support for the event. Glad you enjoyed the event...

Hello ,

Would appreciate if I could get some recommendations for a good shop that does good paint job around Klang Valley.

Please share

Thanks.