trade in stock kelisa hood wif another kelisahood + goodies!

Exterior and Body

trade in stock kelisa hood wif another kelisahood + goodies!

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
anyone wana to trade in stock kelisa hood wif L7 scoop n OMP bonnet clips.. just top up 100 bucks.. call this number 012 6338687

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
szekeiemme..

the hood sounds familiar... Free Bump for ya ~!

turbocor

May 11, 2005
sunway
bro....
bonnet ni still ader lagi ker...
what colour.....
harga bleh nego tak....

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
call de number for more info cuz im not the owner.. its my fren's bonnet.. blue colour.. wif L9 scoop..n bonnet pins! 100 bucks for dat is cheapo edi.. scoop alone cost 200+

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
duno.. better u go ask de owner himself.. i just post for him.. call him...

fable_faiz

Jul 8, 2004
Subang Jaya
www.twitter.com
hey guys. im the owner. akajonz. u wan anot?
ehehehe
call me ler.
okay the hood comes with L9 scoop and OMP bonnet clips. for your info. the bonnet clip alone is RM160.
colour is blue SE. location subang jaya.
thanks ckm.
;)

turbocor

May 11, 2005
sunway
eh.... fable_faiz ekkk....
ok like this...
i like the bonet and the scoop....
why not we trade in to my bonet and
u give me a best price....
ok.....
u kenal hasan kan....
i dier punyer cousin....
yg pakai blue kelisa....
ok nanti i call u back ok....

GOOD news:

Bugatti has decided to make more Veyrons per year.
75 per year? Ok, I'll have one then...

The hypercar maker announced they would be ramping up production from 60 cars a year to 75.
A Bugatti spokesman said: “We want to shorten the waiting time from just over a year.”
Are potential customers becoming impatient? Or are they quietly planning to up the final amount from 300?

BAD news:

A...