trade in for nakamichi cd-400 (brandnew)

Status
Not open for further replies.
ICE -In Car Entertainment

trade in for nakamichi cd-400 (brandnew)

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member
Jan 5, 2005
81
0
3,006
guys im putting up my naka baby for sale,its a brand new one,been with me for almost 6 months never used...was keeping it for my new car..now wanna let go..all incld warranty finish,but confirm no prob u can trade in any ICE of urs and just payme the difference

selling for RM1400(nego)pm me only serious buyyers
 

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member
Jan 5, 2005
81
0
3,006
ok guys to make things even better for both party i accept trade-in for my naka,and u pay just the difference....ok currently im looking for a component set,mayb u can trade in if u have an old alpine cd player for this 24bits baby

hope it works well
pm me or call me 0163636768 or sms

keong can find the pics over the net,mine got plastic on the display still havent take it out..hehehe
 

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member
Jan 5, 2005
81
0
3,006
Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 15 2005, 12:25
Brother,

do you take trade-in for my Naka MB75 or not?
tohsan
o k no prob with me but how much u wanna let go ur mb75 for?bro i tought mb75 is a good one wat?y u wanna let go

ok call me at 0122969807 bob
 

Tohsan

Over 10,000 RPM!
Senior Member

Tohsan

Over 10,000 RPM!
Senior Member
Nov 13, 2004
17,882
51
3,148
Char Kuoy Teow
my one don have the 24bits thingyma, depend on you loh see how much u wanna take my unit then only decide whether to trade in or take your unit!!!
 

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member
Jan 5, 2005
81
0
3,006
****update***
still available
thanks for all the threads guys.....
any components systems available..mayb would like one,trade in for the naka

***thanx**

cheerss..
 

digital_dna2k

Senior Member

digital_dna2k

Senior Member
Jan 24, 2005
2
0
3,001
hi bob...
is it a brandnew set ?does it have a sub rca out?i have heard the sound of the cd 400...its sounds good man....do u accept trade in of prokick monoblock amp(dg1200)if im not mistaken....

pmed u bob...
 

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member

sagamann

Known Member
Senior Member
Jan 5, 2005
81
0
3,006
yup new set,it has sub rca out.....its a 24 bit player bro...the sound clarity is better than any 1bit players
 
Status
Not open for further replies.