Toyota Yaris / Echo / Vitz, gettiing one soon, any ideas?

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
guys,

need more info on this car, coz i might be getting one soon... juz wanna know the availability of the parts, (dun shoot me coz i know i m dealing with parts also) need info from other runners.
and the market price for used 2006-2007 units, and the maintainence.

i m looking for one, if anyone came across this car, kindly let me know, coz i dun wan later my mum to force me get a honda jazz...(she will be driving the car most of the time)

thanx!!!

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
if looking for 1nzfe BOT with HKS kit, u know to whom to call/sms
hehehheheheh
with manual 5 speed full lock lsd, racing clutch and many more goodies

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Banyak laju......CEO

for references n info.....taken from Micra sites....any ones??? :D

This is a simple mod that you can do to every stock micra.
You will notice a better response and better acceleration.
Parts needed:
Aluminium tape
+- 1M of 60mm flexible paper tube.

1. isolate whit aluminium tape the air filter box ,in and out, this will create colder air box.
2. extend the flexible tube to the front grill , take him out and isolate whit aluminium tape .
3. that’s it!

since aluminium tape...