Cars for sale

Toyota Starlet 1984 FR

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
kp......u didn't join the drift event last Sunday ka? :huh: Your car will definately make an impression laa... :D

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by pearl_pearl@Jan 18 2005, 00:04
kp......u didn't join the drift event last Sunday ka? :huh: Your car will definately make an impression laa... :D
Pearl pearl,

Bro are u the 1 with the Lancer A174? Wouldn't make an impression lah bro....only maybe a commotion.....hehehehe.....gotta work also leh on that day....couldn't join the track day also....last minute could go in for the track day..so whack kaw kaw....hehehe.....Will be joining this weekend's "Learn to Drift" by Zee,Uras & MrNismo :D ;) .....hehehehe...me still haven't got licence yet so gotta sit for the test. :lol: :unsure:

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by compaq@Jan 16 2005, 23:56
this car bought fr Subang Indah ...SamChai racing workshop wan ar?
What is Sam Chai ? Dun think so...... :lol:

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 18 2005, 15:23
oi! they say i cant fit into your KP worr....
hahahaha....u think u r Fat Albert or the Fat Boyz meh....hehehhe.....There was a guy twice ur size also can sit in the car also leh as the bucket seat is American size type :lol: ;) . U r not that big size leh...but ur black car is leh.....BIG MONSTER. :lol:

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 19 2005, 14:47
KAYPEE: does it comes with the dark rims shown in d pics??
For u....open for discussions lah... :lol:

white

Jan 3, 2005
damnn nice car..nego??

ok lets say a muffler has got a 2.5" inlet...should the diameter of the hole flowing through the muffler box be also 2.5"?? ive seen many mufflers wif supposedly 2.5" inlet but when i look from the outlet (inlet got piping connected so cannot see into the hole), i notice that the hole is smaller...is this normal?? or should the size be 2.5" all the way fr inlet right thru the muffler box till the outlet hole (not the muffler tip)...

hope u guys understand wat im talkin abt...