[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

well.. all this still in planning stages... thats y wanna see who wanna get stuff from there.... he's planning to start exporting to Thailand somewhere before nxt year...

problem now is only the costings..

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani

Hi
im looking for Aircon fin (center and Passeger side). refer to picture below.
the halfcut is from Trueno coupe.

Please PM me ur price with courier cost.

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang

I am looking for ae111 door/mirror lining chrome.
My hp 016-2599878. Pls gv me ur best price. Thanks!

tks

USJ

I'm looking for an AE86 prop. shaft...

PM your price and location. Thanks!

alf1976

Jul 28, 2009

Looking for new/used toda valve springs for blacktop.
pm me your price & location if possible.
Thanks in advance.

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009

Who got 4AFE distributor cap for sale? I willing to find it...

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani

Hi
looking for attach Koito foglight. Im not sure original from which car but can diy to fit into corolla

3zz

Jan 18, 2009

hi im finding signal light(right side) for the ae92 fxgt bumper

just cal 0165897105 cos seldom online

oily head

Jun 10, 2008

looking for silvertop automatic gearbox in northern region, preferably near SP area.
Call me at 019-3341381.

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

Is there any original rear bumper lips for local SEG AE101? If have, currently I am looking for one. Not looking for local made. If anyone have, please pm me price & location & photo would be nice. Thanks.

garytrd

Dec 17, 2006

i'm looking for AE101 4 door sunroof

hafizzzLB

Oct 7, 2009
cyberjaya

BROO !!! i'm looking for cup holder in the dashoard and arm rest with cupholder for ae101 !
if you got it please PM me or sent me e-mail to [email protected] ! fyi : i'm in indonesia, so give me the best price include sent tax, for payment way, we'll talk it later ! thx

nahniu

Oct 15, 2009

Hi frens

I have AE92/ EE90 hatchback ( ceilo )
and used to change the interior part.
I need some advise from you all on the following matters:

1) i ve installed the ae 101 dashboard but my door panel can fix nicely..( cannot shut the door properly)
Should i need to modified my original panel or somebody have any idea on it?

2) can i fix the AE92 sideskirt nicely or need to modified?

3) what is the suitable lips for my car ( front and rear) ?

Please assist me
Thank u fren

---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:40 PM ----------

Hi frens

I have AE92/ EE90 hatchback ( ceilo )
and used to change the interior/ body part.
I need some advise from you all on the following matters:

1) i ve installed the ae 101 dashboard but my door panel can fix nicely..( cannot shut the door properly)
Should i need to modified my original panel or somebody have any idea on it?

2) can i fix the AE92 sideskirt nicely or need to modified?

3) what is the suitable lips for my car ( front and rear) ?

4) where i can get bumper signal light & fender signal light?

5) any custom front grill sell in kl/selangor for my car?

Please assist me
Thank u fren

Wira 1.5 A GLI
Hi sifus, i got a question, im not quite sure about my current exhaust mods cant trust those exhaust shops guys la, can anyone advise me on my current setup? Tried modifying few times till running out of ideas

Last time use to have two bullets but now replace with midbox some how feels better pick up! so now my setup is 4-2-1---Bullet----midbox------s-flow muffler