Top 10 cars that are common among young Malaysians.

If here got video function, i want to share Mivi my Jeremy Clarkson.

he hates it so much and calls it Rubbish

somehow he reminds me of my backstabbing friend
Call Myvi rubbish meh? I remember it was Kelisa instead

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Libk from youtube lah bro.
youtube delete video tu when i uplaod it kata copyright and bagi warning to my account...

if not i share already from youtube

Call Myvi rubbish meh? I remember it was Kelisa instead
He drives a Mivi and then calls it rubbish...

Jeremy Clarkson doesn't like it claiming the brakes, the ride, the seats and the interior are "rubbish". He also humorously suggested that "this is a car you drive with a long face".
this episode they review 3 cars, satria neo, mivi and some chevy.

I saw one episode quite long ago, Kenari ended up second last for handling in the wet...:smokin:
Oh, only remember he destroy the kelisa with sledgehammer :frown:
Should have given it to the poor.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Oh, only remember he destroy the kelisa with sledgehammer :frown:
Should have given it to the poor.
This episode is the one i watched in UiTM n kena belasah for it n they called me no patriotism or Anti-Malaysian.

UK mana kisah bro, i seen them putting real good cars in the Crusher... even Subaru Imprezza WRX STI pun masuk crusher... Other cars also, even they have a crush with tank event there also.

U can even see UK niggas destroying a good looking car as well...

Myvi vs Neo and another Vauxhall ah? Can put video here ma. Auto embed.
Bro, if u read my previous post, cannot upload to youtube said Copyright by BBC... not cannot embedded.. i always share embeded videos

Even previous vids of Malaysian car in Top Gear already got deleted.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
This episode is the one i watched in UiTM n kena belasah for it n they called me no patriotism or Anti-Malaysian.

UK mana kisah bro, i seen them putting real good cars in the Crusher... even Subaru Imprezza WRX STI pun masuk crusher... Other cars also, even they have a crush with tank event there also.

U can even see UK niggas destroying a good looking car as well...

Bro, if u read my previous post, cannot upload to youtube said Copyright by BBC... not cannot embedded.. i always share embeded videos

Even previous vids of Malaysian car in Top Gear already got deleted.
Small Car Challenge Part Two - Top Gear - BBC - YouTube

Small Car Challenge Part One - Top Gear - BBC - YouTube

Helo all sifu, :adore:

Was wondering what the maintenance cost of a toyota supra..

example:

how much is servicing?

if i overhaul the engine how much?

if i change from auto to manual how much?

reliability?

and anything else that you think i should know...

plz help, thank you very much..