Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
shiroi,
get the ones from singapore but they usually 2 weeks late. :) if u
want the untorn ones la.

the bloody page they like to rip is the same page every month which
sometimes kena the workshop coverage...damn

oh, mostly i buy in PJ area... most of the indian book store oso dun have, if have oso selling fast...
dun wan buy in MPH, coz they cut some pages coz some sexy gal inside some bodykits advert... those r pig...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
shiroi,
get the ones from singapore but they usually 2 weeks late. :) if u
want the untorn ones la.

the bloody page they like to rip is the same page every month which
sometimes kena the workshop coverage...damn
yalah... damn tulan when suddenly missing page.. if those idiot dun allowed this kind of magz, just banned it ma... i bought from MPH twice, oso kena... damn,... have to buy again in Indian bookstore... fucking shit...

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
so i guessed im not the only guy that buys the same magazine twice. hee hee

yalah... damn tulan when suddenly missing page.. if those idiot dun allowed this kind of magz, just banned it ma... i bought from MPH twice, oso kena... damn,... have to buy again in Indian bookstore... fucking shit...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
so i guessed im not the only guy that buys the same magazine twice. hee hee
hahaha... gimme 5 bro... hehe..

next time must check b4 pay lor... now i check every magz i gonna buy...

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
why so lupa you all...

nowday many car lost even been hijaked...cisss...malaysia not safe anymore...

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
penag to many gay maaaa...not sure-safe..heheh

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
must have jumpa-ed somewhere,...

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
how come i donno abt that agent matter...late goverment agent or current goverment agent?...hahahahah,

Jin and FOBS are Penang Kia....

seriously malaysia not safe anymore...even u lock ur steering, disable everything under your hood thay can still tow..

today another ek been stole....Honda Civic EK 99 BFM2006 lost in Kelana Jaya...
last week another one...early month another one...last month 4 unit...these ek like nasi ayam hainan..very hot!!!!!!

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
further hurt..all these ek equip with JDM thing not as aunties one...

Hi guys...anyone of you know where I can get some bumper diffusers made.
Promote has them for their Putra / Wira. What about universal ones or custom ones.

I know Dai Ichi and Grandpire may have ...but anywehere else?