To All Hondarian in Malaysia [MUST READ!!]

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
OMFG! removable main relay!

Best idea ever. I've moved my main relay as well, so yeah.

-goes on a date with awek-

'whatcha got in your pocket dear?'

with a huge grin, 'my main relay'

AWESOME! Thanks Shiro.

ghastly

Oct 18, 2006
alamak i stay in jb too... i ride eg.. thank god i read this thread.. it safe to park in jasco tebrau tesco carrfour and giant also CS????

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
and dont forget to pay zakat simpanan and pendapatan.......:slug::slug:
Haha.. unfortunately syariah laws doesn't apply to me.. :P

The new edition of Honda Tuning has anti-theft tips if anyone is up for a read, but never follow 100%, because someone else might be reading it also. :P

Modify and fix as you see suitable.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Haha.. unfortunately syariah laws doesn't apply to me.. :P

The new edition of Honda Tuning has anti-theft tips if anyone is up for a read, but never follow 100%, because someone else might be reading it also. :P

Modify and fix as you see suitable.
which issue bro...??

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
which issue bro...??
The lastest one. Last issue for this year.Vol 9 Winter 2008 issue.

Nothing much, and they didn't mention the main relay trick. Prolly because it's very difficult to remove unless you already moved it.

But they are suggestions, and you need to modify a bit to keep ahead.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Many info i've got from ya all....
Nowadays, jb is too dangerous man....
there's two gengs in jb might play in my mind.....
Last two days, 2 more civic EG been stolen...
Isk.... Help Help....
If u notice 'mummy' cars been found in pasir gudang meh...
totally naked.... pity of her....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
You are reading it for your own sake or for the dark side? :biggrin:
hehehe.... u wan 'full-un cut'- or not....?? hehehehe... cheap cheap 1.... hehehe...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
The lastest one. Last issue for this year.Vol 9 Winter 2008 issue.

Nothing much, and they didn't mention the main relay trick. Prolly because it's very difficult to remove unless you already moved it.

But they are suggestions, and you need to modify a bit to keep ahead.
got it... tahnsk bro...
in KL really hard to get 1.. coz too many ppl rebut rebut...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
really ah?? I usually never have problem buying.. even in kl.
I usually buy in BB area.
oh, mostly i buy in PJ area... most of the indian book store oso dun have, if have oso selling fast...
dun wan buy in MPH, coz they cut some pages coz some sexy gal inside some bodykits advert... those r pig...

I'm using a wira 1.5 carburator engine........can i switch my standard engine to turbo engine?.......plz any sifu tell me! izzit possible?