To All Hondarian in Malaysia [MUST READ!!]

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Hye guys,
First of all salam and good morning to all of u...
I've something to told about my scary & crazy that happen to me yesterday...
As usual, my name is asdy with nickname calat... I'm using EG4....
people in jb recognise this name... Hehe...
Back to the point, as i'm working in local government in skudai...
So i parked my car at the roof park beside the Post office near skudai....
But some stupid fella or makhluk haram in this lovely earth have hijacked my car....
Luckily, i've put a steering lock n had locked the steering b4...
This "good" fella damaging my door lock, got inside my car n tried to damage again to my
ignition starter... Haiya...
In same time i thought my alarm must be loud the sound, so this fella had pulled out all my wiring... Fuh by seeing this make my head dizzy... Y this fella want to take my car...
There's nothing in my car just afc neo i've put it down infront my gear knob....
My steering rack totally lost can't use anymore.. damnshit that fella...
pundek karma.. hehe...
The Conclusion : I've cursed him and all of his/her family and their generation will have miserable life forever.. Amin!!!! (40 times)

If anyone have any info about this scene in jb.. pls let me know.. I want to 'tazkirah' him alive..
To all members, can u guys rekemen what security and what should i do beside changing my key & lock or wateva... pls guided me.... Can't sleep well mah semalam..........

Moral of stories:
1. Please use your steering lock or wateva to lock ur car, as this thing can make the thief harder to hijacked ur beloved car......

Truly,
Calat

Last edited by a moderator:

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
wow...
luckly the car still with u ma....
just the steering rack...
i strongly suggest pls park in a brighter place,even u need to walk more distance....
if park for long hours,i will remove my ECU....

im so sorry to heard that from u..

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
Im happy to hear that ur car dint hijacked... Beside the steering rack.. Ur AFC Neo gone??

anas_2220

Jan 25, 2006
i'm from JB to bro but nvr heard of ur name...
in JB a lot of "cek goat" if u know what i mean...
i know a few myself but i nvr get involved with them...
useless ppl.don't want to work but want to main kreta....hahaha

steadymatrock

Jan 6, 2007
Ooh sorry to hear that but lucky you still have your car. Most ppl hide their vafc or afc neo in JB.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
glad that u still have ur baby, but let me warn u. some of them won't give up. they will attempt again. so my advise to u is, keep on the lookout. if possible, use another car to work or dont park at the same spot. i knew this guy once, his car kena break in, he managed to scare them off before they could steal anything, but the very next day, everything gone.

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
same case reported in civic forum, happened ytrday. 1 white EK sedan was broke in and the thief attempt to steal the car but failed.

Damaged:

- door lock
- gear lock
- stering lock
- ignition key lock

the thief couldnt unlock the gearlock and left the car with broken parts.

i hope the owner of this ride dun mind me to share the pic here. let me know if u mind...i will remove it.

here u go.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Good afternoon and Thanx to all of u guys...
really appreciate it... i will load my lil damage soon...
my afc neo still safe with me... as far as i concern this fella like wanna take one whole car...

To mr super fei lo,
i will done that to take my ecu with me... hehe...
why i didn't thought bout this b4.. only after had happen to me...

Hye mr anas, it's wonderful that u didn't recognise me…
i've already slow since i've married end of 06... hehe...
no nakal2 no gatal2… no pap2….
summore got pencen after the insiden of 2nd link.. joking....
HEhe 2 digit plate number... u can get my name n i promise to blanje u...

One thing only played in my head now, got to go change the door lock
as well as ignition key.. haihhhh........ Then about the security thing...
could u guys suggest me??
really appreciate it....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
glad that u still have ur baby, but let me warn u. some of them won't give up. they will attempt again. so my advise to u is, keep on the lookout. if possible, use another car to work or dont park at the same spot. i knew this guy once, his car kena break in, he managed to scare them off before they could steal anything, but the very next day, everything gone.
So today i ride my LC again.. Hehe..
bro, the thing happen during rainy day in my place....

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006
sorry to hear that bro, but luckily da car is still with you..EG is becoming hot cake again and there is demand in the market again. so conclusion, these hijakers are on a spree to meet da demand...

sifus,

besides removing the ECU, any other fast wins to avoid hijackers to drive off da car ??

Ride&Handling

Feb 10, 2008
put on immobilizer..unless a correct key is switching the ignition, it wont start the car. plus it prevents engine to start when thief is using a hot wired procedure like those grand theft auto macgyver story, although entry has been made into your ride.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
yo bro.

I'm in JB, and I lalu that place otw to UTM everymorning.

That sucks to hear.

hit me up thru PM bro.
Morning guys....
OoOo UTM every morning ya...
so we can sarap together gether la at mak som...
hehe..
as for today, all of my fren that using honda park their car
next to the school.. hehe... very practical n ideal..

My car satria 4g15.

I recently bought

1. Jasma camshaft
2. Works Adj. Cam
3. 4-2-1 extractor
4. Open pod - going to custom the piping to make it really near to the front bumper.

Going to upgrade my piping + cat s flow to minimum of 1.8-2.0 inch (still unsure because maybe going to install emanage blue in the near future).

So my plan now is to Install everything + stock ecu.

My main question is, am i going to lose low end or top end with this setting?