Tinted Goldust

GSR5559

guys my fren was asking wher to get those goldust not approved one..he wants reli damn gold dat cannot see inside the car one..he is driving a satria and he wants to tint the front both sides driver and passengers .. rear he will tint black film..so any recommendations wher to get those reli gold tint film..he said if its possible hardly look inside the car as though u have tinted two layer of film..
pls state down the price and wher to get..as i know those shops wont have the tint film but to order it from outside..mebi around 90% goldust is good enuf..does it exist anyway 90% goldust..

I

Indecided

what i think you are looking for is fully gold reflective tint.

you can find that at many car accessory shops but bear in mind given the reflectiveness, it's somewhat like a mirror. paid RM300 for enough tint for 8 house windows

I

Indecided

Originally posted by GSR5559@Jul 29 2004, 09:15 PM
so dude how much if oni do satria 2 front windows?
i guess the tint alone should cost you about RM50-60 or less. could be wrong.

labor..i dunno, 20 odd bucks if u don't have old tint?

pls...advise

anyone has dynoed 4g92p auto tranny? may i know hw mch is the hp on wheel?any sifus outhere who tied before...thx.. :regular_smile: