The Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival 2007 Part 1

Apr 7, 2006
i agree with you, damn dissapointed on this car show, better dont think bout next year........:angry_smile:
yeah. Very dissappointed with this car show... ticket price is not cheap either. Such a waste of money.

Probably it's just my personal preference & taste, but the cars just doesn't appeal to me. Wira/putra modified to look like GTR/Evos/etc... yuck! Very ah beng-ish..

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
differnt guys, differnt take

some guys goes to check out rides & girl & the experience.

i wasnt there. maybe i old. but i guess if i was younger, ....i will... :)

wr1667

Jul 16, 2006
differnt guys, differnt take

some guys goes to check out rides & girl & the experience.

i wasnt there. maybe i old. but i guess if i was younger, ....i will... :)
yeah me too. too old i dont like it oso.

bad planning. food expensive. bad security attitude. lousy mc.
the crowd is veli loose, see lalat more than human in exhibitor place.
car oso not so appealing. there are even bigger show in thailand leh brother.

best part is their advertising misleading and over tok. another marketing scam.

seriously speaking i don think got 500 modified car loh.

onli 1 thing is good. the gals. :P~~~

i went on 28 april. I stay 3 hours anyway, not coz i enjoy, but my kids missing in the place. too big, good for hide n sick.

u guys think?

hilfi

Mar 28, 2006
some of the car are really nice... but i'll do any girl from the pic above... hahaha...
Cheers~

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
whoa.. more like model show than "Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival" hehe.. nice pics there Tom.. cheers bro!

i've tried these on the same engine blok:

1. changed head cylndr 2 times
    skimmed head cylndr
    top overhaul 2 times
    gnrl o.haul
    rcntly..change the radiator fan
and still i got this overheating problem on hill climbing @ traffic jammed..engine BOT running at 0.5 bar..afr on boost 12.+ off at 14.0-15.7..

i can heard some bubbling on the engine just after i shut off it..

what else sud i try?