The mighty 2jz or The legendary RB26

DRFT_240sx

So just to stir things up a bit more

Are there any 2jz skyline that has part and workshop support in KL ?

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Interesting topic here.very informative and i don't think it's an argument but more or the ins and outs of RB and 2Jz.seen a local magazine featured a 350z with a 2jz before.

DRFT_240sx

lol if im in japan i know its possible

but locally is there enough knowledge to back up ?

for example anyone seen a 2jz into a rx7 etc before?

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
lol if im in japan i know its possible

but locally is there enough knowledge to back up ?

for example anyone seen a 2jz into a rx7 etc before?
Not in person, no

but check this out: (if someone else has posted this website before, sorry for the repost)

2JZ Swap

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one