hi there...newbie here...
meaning of my nick ???

Angkat
Se-coin
Yakin
Untung
Kuda

hahahaha...just joke only...
actually if u say my nick u also know wut the meaning right..
but i'm not sooo masyuk lah...
84 ??? it's my year birth...

Jun 20, 2010
zicron21ck,
derived from zicronium, "chemical element" for my name... heheheh zicronium doesn't exist... just imaginary element only...

actually the first nick is zicronzick [zicron+zick which my short name] at 21, i re-brand the nickname... just change "z" and "i" character to 21...hehehehe

and hello to all member...

p/s: saya budak baru belajar... kalau salah ajar saya...hehehehe

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
my nick g4i8y0t has no meaning at all. i chose that nick becoz all the names i chose has got another user..

hi to all,
i just got my Wira aeroback installed Tein S.TEC lower springs with GAB SA shocks (all are new unit). However, after installation, i found out my car's rear is higher than front (the car head is facing floor).

The difference is not very severe but can be seen quite easily on flat ground. Now my front wheel arc can put in 2 fingers, but rear can put in 4 fingers :banghead: the difference is about 3 cm.

So is this normal?? will it back to front-rear same height later?? or...