Jan 17, 2006
*shocked* now i know what's his nick mean... kekekeke

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
adoi....paiseh man...lolx

"A vibrator small enough to fit in your pocket, and strong enough to blast you into orgasmic bliss. The Pocket Rocket earns high marks for its mighty buzz and its discreet look -- no one recognizes this as a sex toy, so you can carry it with you everywhere."

becareful out there...i might just vibrate you...hahaha

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
hahahaha... pocroc... u're such a joker... lolz...

Taka_Ryo

Feb 17, 2006
Taka_Ryo here...actually wanted to put "ryosuke" cos i using the same name in lowyat.net..but someone took the name adi...=p

So, pocroc, do your face look like a vibrator ? or other things ?
Juniorkirk, i dont rev alot.....i read alot..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haha...sheesh...char lun tou...
titan...since u like to read alot,ur nick shud be - TitanRead...lolx avatar also like reading pose

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
Hi

B@zzSoundZ... name came up during clubbing days... can't remember who gave it... guess was listening to too much drum & bass and trance... HAHA...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
bikinigal
- posted my 1st pic in friendster and got so many ppl calling me bikinibabes la..bikinilady la...bikinibaby la...

finally, decided, let BIKINIGAL be my nick...haha...

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
I like to Snoop u know what what what...

n I like DoGGY Style... right bikiniGal... hehehehehe...

long no kacau u lehhh.. n oso long time didnt log in here...

ahaks... peace...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
don be naughty...

SnooPDoGGY said:
I like to Snoop u know what what what...

n I like DoGGY Style... right bikiniGal... hehehehehe...

long no kacau u lehhh.. n oso long time didnt log in here...

ahaks... peace...

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...