The inexpensive used car, MITSUBISHI

tateochuwatana

Apr 5, 2007
Thank you for reading our message.

Do export Japan cars to worldwide from Japan.

Do you know Yahoo Auctions, the biggest on-line private auction in Japan?

We believe this the cheapest place you can buy used cars in Japan company to other on-line auction and normal auction such as USS, JA.

We win your Yahoo ID quickly and it is possible for you to be online and to buy the used car to like by Yahoo auction.

Usually, the dealer in Yahoo doesn't export to the foreign countries.
We quickly export the car which you knocked down to your country.

If you are interested our service and Yahoo Auctions, please email us.
Yahoo auction can be experienced at our website.
Thank you.

TOYOTA
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó ¥È¥è¥¿
HONDA
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó ¥Û¥ó¥À
NISSAN
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó Æü»º
Mitsubishi
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó »°É©
Subaru
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó ¥¹¥Ð¥ë
BMW
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó BMW
Mercedes Benz
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó ¥á¥ë¥»¥Ç¥¹¡¦¥Ù¥ó¥Ä

Sky Export Service Co.Ltd

E-mail: [email protected]

hi, to all sifus, i would like to convert my wira aeroback to mivec turbo. Mivec head +gsr block + microtech ecu + tdo5 twin fin. If any sifu out there that currently successfully convert this project, mind to give me some comment regarding reliability and performance. pls comment thx..........