the best ever drift event.....Off The Street 5

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
twistedangel said:
;) for sure im gonna try not miss any car related events while im back for 3 months...
weee summer holidays...cant wait...so excited...lol plus im so deprived...i dont have my mini..no sun..no mamak's..no tt's..no car events that i can go to....well none thats near enough..

i reckon ill have a heat stroke when i get back..hehehe its supposedly goin into summer her but its been raining mostly n u see the sun but u dont feel the heat... :D

yeah ...... london weather usually sucks. haven't been back there for 3 years now.
i don't miss it at all... only thing i miss are my friends who are still there and the crazy things we used to do.:rolleyes:

so when will u be back here?

will i get to meet u too?

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hehehe...yup got lotsa of nonsense u can get up to over here...lol ;)
ill me back on the 28thjune...hehehe im gonna miss ots 6 oso *sobs*
gotta wait for the 7th one i guess....
of course ya get to meet me..hahaha its not like im some kinda celeb or anything..hahaha
:p

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
twistedangel said:
hehehe...yup got lotsa of nonsense u can get up to over here...lol ;)
ill me back on the 28thjune...hehehe im gonna miss ots 6 oso *sobs*
gotta wait for the 7th one i guess....
of course ya get to meet me..hahaha its not like im some kinda celeb or anything..hahaha
:p

nah... it's not bout that. it doesn't matter if u're a celeb or anything. i like meeting ppl and new friends that's all.

heck, if you're a celeb.... i don't think u would want to meet me --> who is a nobody.

when is ots 6 anyway?

in your previous post u said u have a mini..... which model?--> classic or cooperS.

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hehehe nah no worries im more than happy to meet more ppl frm zth... :D
been a long time since ive been for tt's n event... i think ots 6 is 17th june if im not mistaken...just saw the posting just now.. hahaha u gotta give more credit to urself ya knoe ;)

yea ...the only way to go with mini's is with the classic...cant deny the power in the cooperS enticing hahaaa..but nah classics are much nicer u get to build it frm scratch n restore n mod it..n all that :D its so darn fun..sadly not many young ppl are into it..n so far ive not met any female mini enthusiasts...

im organizing a Mini cub tt in july ...everyone's welcome to come...oh yea u can see us feature in june's traffic mag.. :D

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
iskymeow : aiya don't so sad lah honey, i'll play ur arse this coming ots okie..?? heheh if i manage to get it lah muahahaha

ilicitdreams : yeah it was fun with you... hahahaha but i really do pity topui ler luckily the car fix liao :) i'll keep my distance hehehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
well you're not coming over today if not i'll belanja you makan also hehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
topui11 said:
DoNuT
No Worries... u owe me dinner at sunway! hahahahahahahaha... car is ok laaa..
well you're not coming over today if not i'll belanja you makan also hehe

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
i will be there... :D :D :D :D makan punya hal... don't pray pray with me.. heheheheehe

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
twistedangel said:
hey val! :D how ya been..ahh so no wonder u havent been online...ive been swamped with assignments ..n next week tuesday its all over finally..then im off to barcelona for a holiday..ill be back in july ;) see u then...update me when i get back then :) bout everything new...umm helmet..darn dont have la :p muahaha...see if i can borrow one frm the pro-hatchers ...lol hehehe...
Angel: Enjoy your trip!!Haih.. I'm so late again.. Now, I finally got my faster internet connection.. So, not so bad.. Hopefully coz still, I have assignments in and tests' to take... Hopefully I won't be left out again... This time... Heheheh... Yeay!! See you in July...

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
topui11 said:
i will be there... :D :D :D :D makan punya hal... don't pray pray with me.. heheheheehe
i don't see you oso.. :( you cheat me :( hehehe

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
......late?

whit3puppy said:
Angel: Enjoy your trip!!Haih.. I'm so late again.. Now, I finally got my faster internet connection.. So, not so bad.. Hopefully coz still, I have assignments in and tests' to take... Hopefully I won't be left out again... This time... Heheheh... Yeay!! See you in July...

LATE!!! why u so late......?

better go check wif doc, u might have a baby boy soon.

hehehehehehehe.

*nodding head.

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
goosfrabar said:
LATE!!! why u so late......?

better go check wif doc, u might have a baby boy soon.

hehehehehehehe.

*nodding head.
Wah!! U so evil.. Say I like that.. Erm.. No chance lar.. Heheheh.. Long way more to go...

what will happen if i pump normal diesel for new engine?
the petrol station near my house don't got euro5...the nearest petrol station that got sell euro5 is 1 hour more from my house..i looking for petronas brand only