SWV Silicon Wipers

Exterior and Body

SWV Silicon Wipers

TL Auto

Jun 27, 2006
bro, i need to change or service,caz it make my wiper motor very slow,pls kindly call me 012-3871211

dmi3

Jul 25, 2006
bro .... i wan satria rear and front complete set of SWV
how much for the complete set ? with the arm as well wan ...
wat promotion do you have ..
can pm me ur best price arh .??

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
gonstar, UGPM too.......check it out

ALL PM REPLIED!!!!! bumps......

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
Hazimi Merican said:
OK! Lifetime gurranty..seem very convincing..
. the wiper can last forover..but sure it can wipe clean or not.. b\just bought one wiper at brothers 3 months ago..skarang dah problem..

quote me for perdana v6..how much..ada stock lagi ka?
Hey bro thanks for viewing.

Ya this wipers come with lifetime guarantee n guarantee card issue together. Our company guarantee the wiper will gives the clear wipes for ur viewing. so no need to worry. if got problem juz call back to us n we'll send our technicial to your place replace one new for u is free of charges.

Bro u know la Brother's stock, all local n China made. Quality how u n me also know la. the price sure very low. but can last long?

So anything u can call me directly. HOpe to hear from u soon. THanks n SELAMAT HARI RAYA.

KEVIN
016-9688821 / 017-4099628

odin

Jan 11, 2006
what is the price for toyota estima? i think it is 28 inch... pm me plz...

cool_H22A

Oct 11, 2006
wiper

isit white colour????did u guys come to ipoh?????very interested....

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
cool_H22A, this wiper is in Black colour. for pic u can click on the link below the thread. Sorry we dun go to Ipoh for now because no dealer there. if u wan i can do postage for u.

hi there.. my gen2 is fitted with front airbags and i wanted to change my steering to those aftermarket ones (without airbag). initially was planning to keep my original steering so when i want to sell off my car i can install back the original steering but my concern is do i need to disconnect / sealed / cut-off any wiring to prevent the airbag from activating before installing aftermarket steering? thanx in advance guys & girls..