SWV Silicon Wipers

Exterior and Body

SWV Silicon Wipers

titann16

Jun 8, 2007
Hi, pls quote me a set of flexblade silicone wiper for accord 2008, size 26" & 18".

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
Ramadhan sales!!!!! Get one for balik kampung. Have a safe journey home!

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
Ramadhan sales!!!!! Get one for balik kampung. Have a safe journey home!

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
Dear customers, please check the video for comparison between conventional rubber and silicone wipers. After using silicone wipers you will notice your windscreen is water proof. The right side of the wipers is the sample after using silicone wipers.

Silicone vs regular wipers - YouTube

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
No Wiper Replacement for Life, Guaranteed!

Still suffer with degraded wipers and caused bad driving vision in rain especially night time?
Wiper replace routine even with the most expensive pair of wipers (No after sales service)

WORRIES NO MORE!
Only with SWV SILICONE WIPERS,
We guarantee the wipers for as long as you own your vehicle.
We can help you to save money and ensure road safety.

Interested please visit our Facebook Fan Page,
https://www.facebook.com/swvwiper/

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006

Still suffer with degraded wipers and caused bad driving vision in rain especially night time?
Wiper replace routine even with the most expensive pair of wipers (No after sales service)

WORRIES NO MORE!

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006

WORRIES NO MORE!

Dear friends,

Just want to get some info for solid mounting. How's the performance, reliability, and the cost... Anybody have experience.....

ZAM