SuperGT Collectables

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Since this thread is dead due to the recent no more SuperGT in 2014 or maybe future
(wish that the DTM VS SUPERGT launch event will be back in Sepang!!)

Lets share some SuperGT collectibles during the years !!

Can be anything from cheap to luxurious !!

I started this thread when I saw this !! When I was looking for some Macross figures for sale
Takaratomy Alternity Transformers x Super GT-04 GTR Maximus

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Somehow this legend is on Sale...

Toyota is auctioning a real-life Gran Turismo Supra

Seriously Road & Track never heard of SuperGT or JapanGT meh?

But it is from GT i want to see a real SuperGT race!

wait a sec? UK? How did it end up there since the Brits love to destroy cars..

Paging Bro. SF, Supra woh!.....:biggrin:
I don't live in UK leh...for Auction, that car without auction and normal supra may only cost 1,000 UK dollars or some friends told me used car Supra only cost as low as 700 pounds.

Over here in Malaysia at least 80K-100K....sad....

I don't live in UK leh...for Auction, that car without auction and normal supra may only cost 1,000 UK dollars or some friends told me used car Supra only cost as low as 700 pounds.

Buy then bring in.......heh! heh!:biggrin:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

save it b4 some mofo crushes it !!

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
driftkingII,
Where did you found the Takara Transformers...
Interested on it... kindly guide me to get it.
Thanks in advance...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
driftkingII,
Where did you found the Takara Transformers...
Interested on it... kindly guide me to get it.
Thanks in advance...
U can order from the website i gave u, it is a Malaysian toy shop.. i read an article about them in THE STAR.

else try find it at those model shops.

if daring, go n buy online only Customs n Post malaysia will not care ur package

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
I saw some GT Transformers at Amcorp mall the other day. The toy shop at the top floor selling a lot of Transformers.
Buying online is always an option.

frenz....

i need to know about how much market selling halfcut for 4G92 MIVEC....??

anybody know??
the prize will include what parts??