SuperGT 2007 - Race Day - Hottest ever!

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
It was one of the hottest day ever for me as I am all totally burnt out. Anyway, here's some pictures coverage of the member's ride not only from the Malaysia side but also Singapore counterpart. It was nice and chilling at the corporate suite at the south track.

As for the chicks photos, I believe Benny-san and EuJin-san could share some of their post event pictures.

cmng

Sigh.. i should make it but cannot make it
Sigh
Cheaka
help me to whack kaw the kenny boy

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hehehe....so I got to post some pics la??

Gimme some time, I got 7,000 pics over my 3 days there and would probably delete at least 2,000 of them pics. Had to sift thru all of them first......:confused_smile:

Will just pick a few up and post it up........

Daniel89

Mar 2, 2007
Cheeka do you know that 4th picture guy ?Which is the black skyline with Uras Bodykit that one >.< ! He's staying around Taman Connaught right :D ! Everyday also waiting for his skyline i think he drive his skyline to work really enjoy alot looking at his skyline ^_^ !

BennyLim

Nov 15, 2005
Dear all,

Please take a closer look on those Japan GT Babez...Z.zzzzz........

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
@#$%^ i miss the best event again, not to mention the corporate suite. now sitting in the business class lounge sobbing seeing benny photo while waiting for my flight.

cmng

That is corporate Suite
and i remember the ticket pricing One off for 50 ticket
slightly more expensive that normal ticket one after you divided it to 50 person

BennyLim

Nov 15, 2005
Sorry Bro, when i saw you after u recieved your award and you told me u wanna go home already..... thats why didnt invite you to join us at the air-cond room loh..... dont angry lah.... nevermind lah.... you got your MONEY Lah Right.... hehehe.....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003

BennyLim

Nov 15, 2005
yo yo yo...Mr. Orange...zz..ZZ.zz......
u mean TT arr.... might be 3rd Week of this month la... this 2 weekslike all of them a bit busy ler... where is back straight ?

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
Great pic coverage & work of organization Cheaka! :)
So, who was the winner of the GT lookalike?
I see a certain Doctor's R32 got a very Secret CF bonnet now.. hehehe, big secret ah? :P looks cool man
Benny, u havent posted up '1' picture of a GT babe yet.. :P

Meet the Jaguar F-Pace. A new contender and yet another contributing proof, indicating the immense market needs for more SUVs. Nevertheless, the F-Pace combines what’s good from Jaguar and the key features wanted in the market nowadays.
Sitting in the same league as the Porsche Macan, Audi Q5 and Mercedes GLC, the Jaguar F-Pace boasts a sleeker design; taking cues from its full-size sedan sibling, the XJ...