Sunday Uphill Breakfast: Goh Tong Jaya 17th July 2011

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
From Seremban 2 bro, so you were from Seremban. Hopefully we can reach on time, plan to depart about 5:00 - 5:30 am :driver:
Bro, we leave at 7am. If you left at 5:00 from Seremban, what will you do for nearly 1.5hrs? :burnout:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
eh...temujin orang seremban ker?didnt know that
Eh.. I'm not from around seremban, just went to high school there a long time ago, in a galaxy far far away.. :biggrin:

Hello all,
Can I join this drive? I use satria neo only...paiseh la...
Can.. can.. I'll pm u my num..

[PIMPIN];1063610827 said:
Bro, we leave at 7am. If you left at 5:00 from Seremban, what will you do for nearly 1.5hrs? :burnout:
(very) late supper, pee, berak, shower.. lots of things bro! :rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
[PIMPIN];1063610827 said:
Probably brushing our tit, err.. I mean teeth at the road side. After that have a morning jog around :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];1063611391 said:
Whoaahhh.. YH, riding Wai's shotgun eh?! Hehehe
ya bro, after so many invites finally this multi-millionaire businessman has time for this :rofl:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Wah wai88 is coming up ar? Hehehe. Long time didn't see you man.

Am skipping this drive as car under going some touch ups since yesterday. It's spending it's weekend getting new foundations on it's face. :P

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
V-spec, long time no see too. look forward to drive with you next time...See you guys tomorrow

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Sorry guys couldn't make it. Maybe next time, for now need to help my nephew sort out his car. Teruk lah roadtax mati berbulan2 selamba je budak ni.

haha...mr PIMPIN actually took his time to draw all that?
Hahah I draw like I drive bro.. no looking back punya..

A car that's so beautiful and makes you feel so relaxed. This is the Acura TL, it's beautiful, elegant and featured-pack. With the Super AWD system, this car would be so perfect to drive. The Acura is a large luxurious sedan that is only sold in North America. Sadly we will never ever get this car in Malaysia. (Or maybe we will, in the guise of the Honda Legend) Check out the video...