Sunday Track Day - 27th July 08

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
Hmm..I think the SIC crews will let you walk around to a certain part of the track to take some pictures.

But it is much better if you ask permission first from the marshal.
Thank you subcon! :) Now if only i have my own videocam :banghead::biggrin::sleep:

bvalve

群&#39340
sunday trackday... hmmm... trackday on wednesday (16/7) was pretty bad, so many red flags and stoppages despite relatively few cars running on the day.

wonder if it would be worth going again, as it'll probably be busy :rolleyes::rolleyes:
but u still attend that day....:driver:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
ya got big accident and small ones...
the big one: a black S14 with 1 rim missing. took the marshalls nearly 30 minutes to figure out how to tow the car out. (i think so lah, i dont know why else the car was stuck so long)

i dont think there's any pics cos it was drizzling that day, no one was in the mood for trackside photography
...missing 1 rims...?:hmmmm:...haiyooo!....too fast I think...:proud:

Here are a list of cheap cars as compiled by the Kelley Blue Book. Though it certainly does not apply in this part of the world

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic (Regular Cab Manual WT) - MSRP: $17,015 *NEW CAR BLUE BOOK VALUE: $16,590...