Such thing as voltage stabilizer/regulator?

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
i suggest u read more in the forums... at least try google it...

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
hi dudes, reading it now. so many to read... any recomendations? or any testimonials from u guys who are using it?

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
theres is two threads about this.. one is pivot.. one is zaptor... read them both..

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
K_Takuya said:
theres is two threads about this.. one is pivot.. one is zaptor... read them both..
roger that :regular_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
already got my grounding and VS done =)

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
huakenny said:
pivot has lots of imitation stuff...plz make urself clear before u purchase.....

pivot raizin is original, pivot raisin is imitation.....etc
pivot raisin? haven't seen the imitation before
the raisins can makan wan ar..hahahaha :confused_smile:

Dear all,
I need some recommendations on workshop that are able to do out of normal engine transplant with good workmanship and reasonable price, around Selangor or Melaka.

Im thinking to change my Kia Carens year 2002 engine to Mitsubishi GSR auto engine and another one is to put a supercharger for my Kia Spectra 5 year 2009 ( small one just to help the car to push a bit faster only, not aiming at any high HP).

Hope Sifus here can point me out the right direction. Thanks.