Such thing as voltage stabilizer/regulator?

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
i suggest u read more in the forums... at least try google it...

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
hi dudes, reading it now. so many to read... any recomendations? or any testimonials from u guys who are using it?

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
theres is two threads about this.. one is pivot.. one is zaptor... read them both..

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
K_Takuya said:
theres is two threads about this.. one is pivot.. one is zaptor... read them both..
roger that :regular_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
already got my grounding and VS done =)

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
huakenny said:
pivot has lots of imitation stuff...plz make urself clear before u purchase.....

pivot raizin is original, pivot raisin is imitation.....etc
pivot raisin? haven't seen the imitation before
the raisins can makan wan ar..hahahaha :confused_smile:

I wanna diy to connect the aluminium hose from the front of my bumper to my air filter.But i can't seem to be able to find the aluminium hose. I saw it once in kakimotor in subang but it cost about rm 50 for about 1 meter(i think)...very expensive though! :eek:

Is there anyone out there in zerotohundred who knows where to get a cheaper aluminium hose with good qualities?

URGENT!

Thank You.