STOLEN : SUBARU WRX STi V7 facelift to V9

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
This was stolen at Sg. Wang Plaza at 10pm 16/12/2010

Please keep a lookout and info owner 016-6831563 immediately.

No Plate : WNA 9600

Enclosed pics of the retards that did this!!

Any help much appreciated.

Areoulz

Aug 2, 2005
They smoke while driving a stolen car like they drive their own.. And like always, the quality of CCTV is always crappy. I hope these snapshots already at the police station.

Anyway..Sorry for ur lost bro.. Any distinguished marking at these WRX might help us all to spot ur car..

OpterMistic

Dec 25, 2007
haiz...
people this days....
sorry for your loss bro..
hope that mofo will get caught soon and get what they deserve..

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Not my car.. but helping a friend

Choose your parking carefully. Pay valet if you feel not safe. What is Rm10-20 compared to loosing a car!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i saw the video on facebook, damn la la chais, hope they get what they deserve

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
DAMM!!!
those thief look so relaxed only
like their drivin their own car :mad:
if i see it will call immediately

OpterMistic

Dec 25, 2007
AlucarD
Re: STOLEN : SUBARU WRX STi V7 facelift to V9
Not my car.. but helping a friend

Choose your parking carefully. Pay valet if you feel not safe. What is Rm10-20 compared to loosing a car!
Seeing this topic causes me goosebumps ..never will i park there anymore.an extra buck for valet wouldn't hurt and i agree with u bro..

Pity the owner,i'm sure he worked his ass off for that car..then along came those low life thieves,smokin summore while driving away with the car..those pics make me sick to my stomach.

alpina

Apr 7, 2010
You should post their pics all over Sungai Wang Plaza, they look like the pimps that hangs out around the area. F..k their mothers and families, they bring disgrace to their ancestors doing this.

Sorry for the losses bro....gonna black list Sg. wang car park..

duck_killer99

Mar 29, 2006
sorry for the losses, btw, juz dun mind spend abit much on those gear lock, steering lock, pedal lock or watever lock since u spend on ur own car that much ady, always give them a tough time to steal it.....

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
driftvader, no probs... i lost my ride too about a year ago so I know the pain....

Now, lets see what our men in blue can do... since you have the pics....

muzakkirosman

From Facebook
Sep 16, 2010
I think I saw them at the drift event. I don't know if that were them. but the look alike, I wanna snap a picture of them both, but I'm using DSLR, it will be too obvious... Sorry brother.

Can someone list down the steps that I need to take when I wash and polish my car.
I got my new car last week and i noticed that there are some swirl marks as well as a hazy patch on the bonnet.

I was advised to polish the car, but I dont know if i should take it to a car detailing outfit or should i do it my self. $$ constraints :)

So, if i decide to DIY..can someone recomend me the products as well as the techniques that needs to be used.

Really appreciate the help. Thanks