Stolen Red Honda Civic EG hatch

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
Hi All,

A Honda Civic EG hatchback, red in colour with white spoon rims has just been stolen from Plaza OUG at 31/01/10 around 4.45pm. Number plate is WES 6826.

Please kindly contact owner at 016-341 0322 or Sarjan Azman at 012 6301519 if u spotted the car.

Thanks.

Pic of the car:-

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
Oh my god fren.... i will keep my eye on it.... so sorry to hear tat....

freeman1314

Oct 7, 2008
Sorry to hear that. I will keep an eye, is this the car that frequently travel near bukit jalil stadium near arena green condo. If not mistaken i've seen it a few times already.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
:banghead: sorry to hear bro.

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
Sorry to hear that. I will keep an eye, is this the car that frequently travel near bukit jalil stadium near arena green condo. If not mistaken i've seen it a few times already.
yep. During morning rush hours that is. Well, I hope those of your driving this model better park safely and be aware since nowadays they like to target this model too.

baboymahal1811

May 29, 2005
i think that whole area from puchong till old klang road.....those mother fucker is a same group...sepandai2 tupai melompat.....nanti mesti kena juga!!! puki mak kau orang....nak curi,baik go rompak......nanti kena tangkap must patah tangan n kaki u!!! mother fucker!!! tak payah send them to police station,after patah their hang n leg,throw them into kolam naljis area puchong!!!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sorry for the lost!.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
once more eg hatchb.....*sigh*:banghead:

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
I received a news that my car was seen around Bukit Indah Ampang. I think that might be their hideout area. I hope these guys are caught. They are really a pest to the society.

fearless

Nov 22, 2003
sorry for you loss bro, my waja was stolen on dec last yr in puchong tesco. Read my other thread for detail. My car was recover last month in johor bahru with all my performance part being switched out. I think they could be a group of assho%$ targeting modded car around puchong and old klang road area. Btw, my car was driven around with my original number plate for about 3 week before they dump it in JB. Hope someone could spot your car before its too late.

Whenever I go through selected speed bumps (reasonably big / high and/or pointed ones), there will be "brushing" sound coming from the front area. I doubt it is my bumper that's producing the noise because the sound appears when the car is reaching the high point (top area of the speed bump when the suspensions and absorbers are compressed) and also when the car is decending (right after the top area of the speed bump when the suspensions and absorbers stretched). I've spoken to the service...